Winners & Eye Candy Saturday – NSFW

And here it goes. I’m going to try to keep most of them PGish…lol Most of them SHOULD be fine for looking at work, but you might not want someone behind you if you’re looking…and it might just be safer to wait. lol There will be NO full frontal, but…it will be close. heehee And with out further ado….MENS! LOL And…yes…some of them WILL be kissing. heehee And…the winner will be announced um…somewhere in here….heehee. I know…it will be such a chore to look. lol

I don’t know why…but the above picture is TOTALLY sexy to me. *sigh*

This one always makes me think of Heidi Cullinan’s book Special Delivery and her character’s. I think it’s the truck. ROFL! Because…I’m not sure Sam looks like that Or how about Mitch…Heidi?  lol

I picture him with tats and piercings under that suit. heehee

Man…I think these leather and lace photos are HOT!  🙂


I LOVE this picture. *sigh* Big…burly…yummy…

Winners. Yes…I made you look through them ALL! lol

Jayne’s winner is: Dawn with this comment:

Dawn Says:
May 5, 2011 at 1:45 am e

Well Jayne knows I luv her to pieces and that while I love her Men in Blue series, my favorite is Dream Machine. So it would only make sence that my characters I can’t seem to get out of my mind would be JRad (Men in Blue) & Dr. Kurt Foster(dream machine).
Jambrea I have seen your books (wonderful covers) but sadly I have yet to read one yet :( I will add one this week) What is your favorite book of yours and I will add it.

Dawn – Email Jayne at jaynerylon@yahoo.com and she’ll hook you up with your $15 gift cert.

My winner is Shelli Rodgers with this comment:

shelli rodgers Says:
May 4, 2011 at 8:18 am e

i have to say jayne that mine are kate and mike. she is clumsy like me lol and he is just perfect alpha male. jambrea i have to admit i havent read any yet but you are on my have to have list. (hanging my head in shame)

Shelli – Email me at binojo2@yahoo.com and I’ll hook you up with your $15 gift cert.

Thank you all so much for celebrating our 15th release! You rock.  🙂

6 Responses to “Winners & Eye Candy Saturday – NSFW”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Hello lovlies!! Congrats guys.

  2. Courtney S Says:

    I feel like a winner for getting all that lovely eye candy first thing on a Saturday! Wakes me up better than coffee…LOL

  3. shelli rodgers Says:

    thank you guys i had so very much fun and so loved the eye candy! i saved them for my computer viewing pleasure lol

Leave a comment