The Phrase for Thursday

Today’s blog is brought to you by the phrase: Jesus tits on a whore

And no, Mari doesn’t get extra points for using it twice! Lol!!!  T gave us just a bit to help out this time.

Oh…a reminder…I didn’t come up with these words and phrase and Mari didn’t come up with them. Nope. People in our yahoo group, Heat Wave Readers, came up with them! lol

Jambrea Jo Jones

Jesus tits on a whore, Mother, stop.”

“Henry!” His mother had her mouth open, one hand on her chest and the other reaching back for a chair.

“No. I’m tired of you telling anyone who will listen that Fred isn’t good enough for me. If anything, I’m not good enough for him.” Henry crossed his arms over his chest.

“Of all the—” She fell back into the chair.

“No. I’m talking now. You’ve driving Fred out of his own house and if you want to continue staying here, you will respect him or I will call the hotel.” Henry pointed a finger at his mother.

“I’ve never!” She huffed.

“Well, maybe you should.”Henry hovered over her, his hands now on his hips.

“But what about…”

“Shawn? He cheated on my mom. A lot. So you will not talk about him again. Clear?”

 

Mari Carr

“So she looked right at me, frustrated and mad as hell, and she said ‘Jesus tits on a whore!’ So I said—”

“Tits on a boar?” Harvey asked.

Martha shook her head. “No, whore. She said whore.”

“What the hell does that mean?”

Martha rolled her eyes. “I don’t know what it means. That’s not the point of my story.”

Harvey unfastened the top button on his pants and slouched back on the couch, belching under his breath. The scent of the liver and onions they’d have for dinner reached Martha clear across the room and she scrunched up her nose in disgust.

Harvey grumbled. “Seems a bit stupid to say something like that. Jesus was a man. He didn’t have tits.”

Martha crossed her arms. “Are you going to let me finish my story or not?”

“All I’m saying is that expression makes no sense. Why would Esther say something that doesn’t make sense?”

Martha shook her head, her own frustration growing. “Jesus tits on a whore, who cares what it means. I was trying to tell a story.”

Harvey farted, picking meat out of his teeth with his fingernail. “So tell it already, but hurry up. Law and Order is on in a minute.”

Martha threw up her hands. “Forget it. It’s not important!” She stormed out of the room, leaving a grinning Harvey relaxing on the couch.

“Finally. Some peace and quiet,” he murmured as he reached for the remote.

 

T from TsCraftyWays

Jesus tits on a whore my back hurts.

One Response to “The Phrase for Thursday”

  1. ROFL!!!! Boy, you ladies are good 😉

Leave a Reply

