Shameless self-promotion

Many of you know that I do graphic design as a side business.  I’m really trying to get to a point where I can do it full-time and finally leave the day job. I’m in that fun catch-22 where I’d like to do more design work, but I need time to do it, but I need to be at the day job to get a steady income.

I have a full online portfolio that can be seen here, with a complete price list.

Besides covers, I can do other promotional material, like bookmarks, brochures, etc… as well as a basic website design.

If you’re interested in my services, you can contact me on my website.

Thanks for putting up with my randomness this week!

Valerie

Leave a Reply

