Lover at Last – No Spoilers

910FHTFQJOL._SL1500_I LOVED THIS BOOK. I started it around 5pm and 6 & 1/2 hours later I was done.

A few things:

I fell in love with Quinn even more than I thought possible.

I respect Sexton.

It was cool JR added a new person or two and threw in a twist which was way cool.

I can’t wait to see what comes next!

I cried. Oh yes, I did. But that was to be expected.

I did yell at the boys a few times. But I figured I would.

And I’m happy I was never worried. I had faith and my faith was returned with an awesome story!

 

3 Responses to “Lover at Last – No Spoilers”

  1. michelleboone Says:

    I agree whole heartily. It was AWESOME and she did them boys right. I was worried, but my faith was returned. Although she had a whole lot of side stories I didn’t need, but I still loved the heck out of it. Who’s book is next? Trez I hope ;))

  2. 😦 I haven’t gotten a chance to read it yet – *sniff sniff* – thanks for this, I know now, even though I’ll probably bawl my eyes out at parts (like I have with every other of the books), I’ll be so satisfied at the ending!

  3. I was dreaming about the boys. No kidding. ROFL!

Leave a Reply

