My first time

No, not THAT first time.  I’ve been interviewed!  Mari had a quick plug about it yesterday, but I thought I’d showcase it again.

The lovely Bernadette Walsh interviewed me at Blog Talk Radio.  I ‘met’ Bernadette when I did several of her covers at Lyrical Press.

I can honestly say I was very flattered to be asked to be interviewed.  I was really nervous and worried that I sounded a little crazy.

You can hear me here:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bernadettewalsh/2013/02/09/nice-girls-reading-naughty-books-valerie-tibbs

These are the covers I designed for Bernadette.   🙂

devil  shore  daughter

One Response to “My first time”

  1. michelleboone Says:

    Loved your interview. I didn’t realize she was an author too. That’s way cool and your covers for her were very pretty 😉

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

