Series Covers: Monsters in Hollywood by Lila

Jambrea may be done with Alliance (PSst… Lila, I’m not done yet. lol I have two more Alliance books coming Now…if we were talking shifters and Seeds of Dawn…I’m done with that series.), but the Monsters in Hollywood books aren’t at that end point yet. The series will finish with the sixth book in September 2013. (AND I am so happy you aren’t at an end with this series. I LOVE the monsters)

20130131-122857.jpg

20130131-122907.jpg

20130131-122920.jpg

20130131-122947.jpg This is my favorite cover ~Jambrea

And finally…

The last cover for this series.LastOfTheMonsters-The300

One Response to “Series Covers: Monsters in Hollywood by Lila”

  1. yum! I have red the first 3 I love the covers for them all

Leave a Reply

