It’s 2013!

Can you believe it? The older I get the faster time flies. Or so it seems :D. I’ve never been one to make resolutions but this year I have two: to be more active (OUCH :() and to eat more veggies (YUCK!).

What resolution did you make last year that you actually kept?

2 Responses to “It’s 2013!”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    What madness is this? Keep resolutions? Aren’t they just made to be broken?

  2. j.r. patrick Says:

    LOL. I don’t know what I was thinking!

Leave a Reply

