My Best Vacation Ever

I will be first to admit that I’m not an extremely adventurous person, I’ve never been out of the states and I would love to some day visit Ireland I love the country, But reality is that I will probably never get to. The Vacation that topped my bucket list I marked off a few years back I have always wanted to go to Sea World so with a little bit of saving and some crafty maneuvers on the internet I got us a great deal we went up to Orlando spend the day at Universal *NO KIDS*

Universal

Sadly before they opened HogWorts (Yes! Universal is again back on the bucket list).  Had a really good time getting to be kids for a few days no worries and no kids. I think my favorite was The Mummy.

The next day was Orlando and Shamu, well worth the wait one of the best days of my life.

 

seaworld-shamu-2b

Sea-World-Orlando-Florida

So there you have it my dream vacation in a nutshell… What’s is yours?

HAPPY

*

NEW YEAR

Leave a Reply

