Jacquelyn Frank’s End of the World Travel Plans

Forever cover

Coming Soon

The amazing Jacquelyn Frank is joining us today as we prep for the end of the world.

So Mz. Frank, what would you do if you knew the world was ending?

Honestly, all of my bucket list is about travel and the places I would go. Here is a list of my top five places I want to visit before I bite the big one.

1. Alaska
Cold but glacial beauty. Wild and breathtaking! II want to see ice breaking off those huge walls of ice and crashing into the water while whales swim by. Heh. Not toooo specific. 🙂
2. Scotland.
Kilts! Lots and lots of kilts!
She means Ireland so she can come visit me. – Lila
3. Australia.
It’s the accent. Must be the accent.
Why do you think we have so many Aussies around here? It’s not for their brains… (kidding. Don’t hit me.)
4. New Zeland.
C’mon you did see the Lord of the Rings Trilogy didn’t you??!!?
They made some of the hobbit set into a real bar. I’m all over that.
5. Greece.
I want to cruise the Grecian isles and go see the Parthenon I’ve been bonkers for Greek mythos since I was a kid.
And there you have it.
* * *
Jacki has two wonderful books to tell you about.
Forbidden
FORBIDDEN

The World of Nightwalkers Series

The unexpected happens in an instant. On her way to work, secretary Docia Waverley hurtles into a crashing crossroads, and she quickly begins to suspect that things will never be the same. Then, when a tall, blond, muscular stranger intervenes on her behalf, telling her it is his duty to protect her at all cost, what is just a feeling turns to proof positive. That is, as long as Docia’s savior doesn’t turn out to be a crazed kidnapper.

When Ram finds Docia, he has no doubt that she is his queen. But as this golden warrior sweeps in to protect her, he feels something more than body heat every time they touch. He is overwhelmed by a searing connection that goes deep into the twin souls inside him. A desire rises in him that is forbidden—this woman is his queen, the m

ate of his king, his leader, his best friend. And yet Docia is so vulnerable and attractive that she awakens a hunger in Ram that is undeniable, a carnal craving he cannot yield to . . . not without risking the very survival of the Bodywalkers

Contest!

Grand Prize Contest

Prize: $100 Gift Card

Thank you to all those who entered. The contest is now closed. We will announce winners for daily prizes and the grand prize later today.

End of the World Grand Prize Contest Entry Form

17 Responses to “Jacquelyn Frank’s End of the World Travel Plans”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Yes, we Australians are positively adorable!!

  2. Dawna Newman Says:

    Those are all the places I want to visit, especially Scotland, Greece and Australia.

  3. Love those Aussies-hot & manly. Your Bucket list is close to mine; I want to go Australia for2 weeks; 28 day Tour of England, Scotland, Ireland. Hawaii to the Pearl Harbor Memorial. I already jumped out of a plane at 11500 ft.; did class 2&3 Rapids. Been to Alaska twice. Sailed the NSEW Caribbean.Travled around on our motorhome.

  4. Just come to Australia first we don’t get nearly enough visiting authors at our conventions

  5. michelleboone Says:

    I love Miz Franks book. I missed the contest, but I can’t wait for this book;)

    Sent from my iPhone

  6. I love Aussies and kilts! Hmmm….and Aussie in a kilt….interesting idea!!! (Well in my mind anyway) Going to Ireland, Scotland and Australia are all on my bucket list 🙂

  7. Alaska and scotland are two places I also would love to visit. Looking forward to reading forbidden:-)

  8. Alaska and Scotland are two places I also would love to visit. Looking forward to reading forbidden.

  9. Greece is my number one…then Scotland because I LOVE a man in a kilt! And Italy, because I would really like to eat italian food IN Italy…then Australia because I’m a sucker for a sexy accent…and finally Canada because I’ve never been.

  10. I woul love to visit Japan and Egypt. I am adding these books to my must have list.

  11. Australia is on the top of my list 🙂
    BTW,mighty fine covers 😉

  12. This has been a fun contest. I’m glad the world didn’t end. Even though I still owe all kinds of money and there are still problems. I love my life and my friends!! 🙂

    KittyKelly

  13. I’d go shopping!

  14. Very glad the world did not end. I have a lot of things I want to do and many people that I love. Plus, I still have way too many books I still have to read, LOL. I would love to travel also.

  15. Susan Romito Says:

    That is a great list of places to visit – most of htem are on my list too!

  16. Ah… glad to see the world hasn’t ended yet, because most of those are still on my list, too!

  17. Wonderful that there’s still a chance/time to see those places!

Leave a Reply

