GRL Day 3

Or…is it 2? If you don’t sleep does that really make Day 1 & 2 ONE big day… lol Well, I had to keep asking what day it was. lol Thursday was the actual start to the event. Registration began. πŸ™‚

 

After registration there were a few events, but I was getting ready for…Red. Hot. Pictionary. And…oh yes, I have the drawn pictures…well–photos of them. So…ah…you might want to…ahhh…be careful where you read the rest of this blog. lol

 

 

 

 

They audience guessed Menage before the third stick figure could be drawn. lol

 

 

 

 

 

The six authors of Unconventional at Best

 

 

After Pictionary there were some spotlights, but…I didn’t really go…I don’t think. I did say they days ran together…right? Β lol I DO remember the MLR Press Opening Reception because the food was YUMMY! πŸ™‚ This is where it was announced that there were two secret new MLR authors and…yep, one of them was me. lol MLR did a scavenger hunt where their authors had temp tattoos and the people playing and to ask them where it was and the author had to show it. Let me just say…Rick Reed and DH Star had them in a wonderfully kinda naughty place. heehee I didn’t play, but I so asked to see. lol

Then…then it was the event I’ve waited for since last year…the…Gentlemen’s Juke Joint. πŸ™‚ Enjoy the photos and I’ll be back with Day 4…I think. πŸ™‚

 

This was not one of mine. I wish it was–but most of mine turned out pretty dark. This one is too great not to share!

 

One Response to “GRL Day 3”

Leave a Reply

