New covers

I have some new covers… I’ve posted them on Facebook and on my website, but hey, I want to show them off. 

This is the first in the new series for the Compass Girls by Mari Carr and Jayne Rylon.  We’ll tie in the others with a similar feel.  These follow the daughters of the Compass Brothers – 20 years in the future.  Whatcha think?

And a few others…

And my first Lila DuBois cover…

For my full portfolio, including covers and other design projects, check out my website at www.tibbsdesign.com.

🙂

One Response to “New covers”

  1. janette908123 Says:

    Valerie, your covers are terrific!

    Janette Anneken Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

