The Outback Yesterday…A Tropical Island Today.

Quick. Tell us.

What is your most perfect, fantasy holiday. You know, the one that takes place in your mind. The one no one else knows about.

Where is it? Who is it with? What do you do there?

Well,  Jess Dee and I would like to make that holiday a reality.

So, if you can’t afford the plane fare, we’re here to help…

 

 

See, we’re celebrating the release of Tropical Desires, the print anthology containing three scorching, smoldering, romantic stories all set on the tropical island resort of Bandicoot Cove

And how are we celebrating?

With prizes of course!

We want to give away one copy of the book PLUS ARCs of the THREE NEW (so new they haven’t even released yet) Bandicoot Cove books.

 

That’s right. One print book and three ebooks!

How do you win this amazing trip to tropical paradise?

Easy. Tell us the following in the comments:

1/ If you could go anywhere in the world on a holiday, where would you go?

2/ who would you go with?

Now here’s the twist for this question. Because all the stories in Tropical Desires are ménage books, you have to take TWO people with you on your fantasy trip. That’s right. Two.

Let your mind go wild. Indulge in the fantasy. And then tell us.

Hee hee hee.

If you want to know more about the books we’re offering, don’t be shy. Check them out here:

Tropical Desires at Amazon, Barnes & Noble or Samhain Publishing

Afternoon Rhapsody at Amazon or Barnes & Noble

Sunset Heat at Amazon or Barnes & Noble

Moonlight Mirage at Amazon or Barnes & Noble

GOOD LUCK!

The contest will run for the next two days.

 

Please remember to leave your email address in the comments, so we can notify you if you are the winner. Otherwise keep watching this blog. We’ll post your name here.

38 Responses to “The Outback Yesterday…A Tropical Island Today.”

  1. […] Easy. Tell us the following in the comments section of the identical post on the International Heat Blog: […]

  2. […] Easy. Tell us the following in the comments section of the identical post on the International Heat blog: […]

  3. Staci Berger Says:

    I would go to an exotic island that had a private stick to yourself kind of resort, much like the one on bandicoot cove. I need a vacation away from my full time job, wife duties and mother of 5.
    I would take my husband with me for sure, and because its also private and reclusive, I would take a couple of coworkers with me that I am quite fond of. We are all very close at my company and my husband is even friends with them, however I have one male coworker and one female coworker that I.could see myself getting lost woth on the island and allowing the “atmosphere” to take its toll on our moods :). And because I never go anywhere or do anything (wink wink) without my husband,he would for sure be involved in every aspect of that island “mood.”
    Getting to experience two men at one tome and even possibly another woman, how HOT is that!!
    Afterall, what happens on the island stays on the island, right …. Or does it!!

  4. tabatha scott Says:

    If I could go anywhere, it would have to be to Tahiti. Now if I can live a true fantasy, I would take Ryan Reynolds and my hubbie with me. Who wouldn’t want Ryan with them in a pure tropical fantasy and my hubbie has always been my dream come true.

  5. My dream vacation would be to Ireland and Scotland, and since we are fantasizing here, I’d love to tour the Emerald Isle with Sean Connery (as he was in Highlander) and Viggo Mortensen (Aragorn Viggo, of course)

  6. Hmmm… Carnivale in Rio de Janerio with Acheron…I’ve been daydreaming about it. :o)

  7. Private island (ala Blue Lagoon) but with a satellite phone for when we’re ready to return to the modern world, which might be never. I’d take Taylor Kitsch (have you seen him in the trailer for Savages?) and Tom Hardy (all those delicious tats!). Can’t wait for the new series, I’m hooked on Bandicoot Cove!

  8. reginamayross Says:

    i would go to any private island with Ash(dark-hunter series) and my husband 🙂

    reginamayross@gmail.com

  9. Joanne B Says:

    If I could go anywhere with cost being no object, I would go to Wales, Scotland, and Ireland and I’d take Manu Bennett and Dustin Clare with me. These books sound amazing. Can’t wait to read them. Thanks for the giveaway.

  10. Rebekah kelton Says:

    If i could go anywhere i would go to bora bora. On the beautiful beaches and relaxing atmosphere. I would take brandon and david. My husband and his best friend. We would go snorkling and have picnics on the beach, clotes optional :).
    We would spend plenty of time “exploring” the island and the ocean and the beach. No kids, no worries, no regrets.

  11. michelleboone Says:

    Hmm. Well I’d love to go to Hawaii. And since this is fantasy and a ménage one at that I’d take Jason Mamoa and Joe Mangenella(not sure on spelling) lol. Of course I’d also take Channing Tatum and Eric Scarsborough(again unsure of spelling) but seriously I only need the first names right? Hehe. So I’d have to make 2 trips=}

  12. Australia for sure!!! I’d like to travel the whole country from east to west and north to south and of course visit some of my fave aussie authors. I’d like to take with me my hubby of course! And to make the menage complete: Curtis Stone because he’s good eyecandy and an awesome chef. Hey a girl’s gotta eat, right?

  13. Melissa P. Says:

    So many dream trips come to mind like Egypt for the pyramids and Peru for Machu Picchu. But for a menage fantasy it would definitely be some place like Fiji or Bora Bora. I want to stay at a resort where the rooms are like huts built over the water. Relaxing, exploring, little communication with the outside world. No one around to disturb us or complain about the noise lol. Since this is fantasy I would want 2 men who are comfortable enough in their sexuality to explore each other and let me watch and of course let me join in. Yum yum my greatest fantasy.

  14. I would go on a tour of Ireland. I just love the history and beauty of the island and would love a chance to go there. I would love to go with my mom because her health is failing and i know she would love to go before she’d no longer able to. And if mom couldn’t make it i’d love to go with my boyfriend since i know the cozy romantic B&Bs might even make him more than just my BF. 🙂

  15. If i could travel anywhere, id want to go to Ireland or Egypt. Both countries fascinate me! The cultures, there buildings, the people, etc. I definitely love the castles in Ireland and the pyramids in Egypt. Both places are so rich with history and i wanna to explore! 😀 Great sounding series, btw. Ive heard a ton of good about it. I cant wait to try it! Thanks!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. Off to Bandicoot Cove, of course! With Nick. And hm… let’s go with Aslin… *happy sigh*

    Congrats on hitting print, and on the upcoming trio!! Woot!!

  17. 1/ If you could go anywhere in the world on a holiday, where would you go? I’m not sucking up, but I really want to go to Australia 🙂

    2/ who would you go with? I want Rafael Nadal, the tennis player, and Trey Songz, the singer 🙂

    Oh my I would enjoy the hell out of those dicks..er, bodies 😀

    Maiwilliams08@gmail.com

  18. I’d want to go to a private tropical island where its just me and the ones I bring along…and since we can take anyone we want…I’d kidnap..errr. I mean bring along 😉 Alex Pettyfer and Channing Tatum 🙂 (The Cougar will come out..lol.)

    Love the new covers and congrats on the print release.

  19. Hmm…once upon a time I would have said austrailia but now that I know about the killer snakes and spiders I might have to pass. Lol 🙂 I’d love to go to Ireland or Norway. And I would take my hubby and my bestie Ive. Ive would help keep me from killing my hubby. Lol 😉

    KittyKelly
    kittykelly28 @ hotmail.com

  20. Pam Brewer Says:

    Hi
    Congrats on the upcoming releases, I love the Bandicoot series. I would love to go to a very secluded (yet to be named) tropical island with two fun guys – Rickie Fowler and Camilo Villegas (both cute golfers). We would have fun!

    Thanks for the chance
    Pam

  21. Susan R Says:

    I have never been to Hawaii and would love to go there. I would go by myself – and meet 2 hunky strangers who just adore me for me!! (Hey, you said it was a fantasy!!)

  22. Mary Preston Says:

    I want to see it all. So, I would travel around the world and just keep on going. For a never ending fantasy trip I have to take people I could stand to be around. My Mother & my sister it is then.

  23. I would love to visit the Outback. Would rather find a couple sexy Aussie stockman than take someone with me.

  24. Julianne Says:

    I’d like to do a Caribbean tour, starting with Aruba. I’d take CJ Hollenbach and Andrei Claude with me. We’d take early morning and evening walks on the beach holding hands. We’d sit on the beach and watch the sun set together. We’d lots and lot’s of swimming. We’d also investigate all the tourist hot spots of Aruba and all the other islands we’d visit. And of course we’d get to know each other very, very well. 🙂 M/F/M encounters. It would so super romantic and sexy.
    Congrats on the new release.

  25. Congrats on the print release! I would like to go to Australia, of course. Isn’t there a resort similar to Bandicoot Cove there? Since it’s a fantasy, I’ll take a “friends w/benefits” and Nick Blackthorne 😃

  26. June M. Says:

    Congrats on the print release!!!
    I don’t really know who I would take exactly. A great tropical island (but with all the comforts) and a couple of really hot, dark haired, muscular, tattooed men would be great. And of course they would both be crazy about me, maybe a little about each other too *wink*

  27. Congratulations on the book! I’d like to go to Paris with my mom.

  28. Woohoo!! We get to go back to Bandicoot Cove :). I’d be happy to go anywhere and I probably should take my husband ;). I’d more than likely choose a beach somewhere so I don’t have to pack many clothes and can lie in the sunshine and read.

  29. There are LOTS of places I would love to go, if I picked something tropical it would Fiji. Who would I want to take, if money was not an option then all my family and friends and have a huge party. Now for fantasy vacation partners if not going with my previous option would be my husband (he would kill me otherwise….lol) and Brendan Fraser (love him) or crap maybe David Tennant.

    gigi

    gigis0426(at)gmail(dot)com

    • I’d say Hawaii with native Jason Momoa if we’re talking fantasy here, but if it has to be a little more real, then I’ve always wanted to do an RV trip across Europe to tour the castles. My mom did it when she was young and I just think it would be so cool. Staying at campgrounds, visiting new places with lots of history. I guess I would have to take my significant other for this one huh?

  30. I’d say Hawaii with native Jason Momoa if we’re talking fantasy here, but if it has to be a little more real, then I’ve always wanted to do an RV trip across Europe to tour the castles. My mom did it when she was young and I just think it would be so cool. Staying at campgrounds, visiting new places with lots of history. I guess I would have to take my significant other for this one huh?

  31. Bandicoot Cove sounds like the perfect place for me, but any tropical island that is very, very secluded would be ideal. I’d definitely take my husband (31 years and counting) and preferably some young hot stud to continue to liven up what’s already great! This is a dream vacation after all. Things to take along: no clothes and lots of your hot, hot books.

  32. ClaudiaGC Says:

    I’d go to Hawaii with my boyfriend and one of the Rough Riders from Lorelei James series. 🙂

  33. Dream vacation = Someone else packs for me, someone else cleans my house when I leave, Someone else pays my bills before I leave, Someone else organizes the trip (I just have to show up), Someone else cooks/cleans/organizes/watches the kids while I am vacationing, Someone else cleans all the dirty laundry/returns phone calls/gets groceries when I get home…Basically, I don’t want to do anything but breath/eat/occasionally roll over etc… jepebATverizonDOTnet

  34. wolphcall Says:

    I would want to go to Australia & I’d like to go with Nathan Pace & Tyson Conley. I like the heroes in my books better than any in real life.

    Lisa G
    Wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  35. […] To everyone else, thank you so much for celebrating the release of Tropical Desires and the up-coming release of the next three Bandicoot Cove books. We had so much fun reading your comments. Mai Says: June 21, 2012 at 2:30 pm e […]

  36. […] To everyone else, thank you so much for celebrating the release of Tropical Desires and the up-coming release of the next three Bandicoot Cove books. We had so much fun reading your comments. Mai Says: June 21, 2012 at 2:30 pm e […]

Leave a Reply

