Hop Against Homophobia

So…on my regular blog I’m involved in a hop to bring awareness and help combat homophobia. πŸ™‚ Go to to my site, www.jambrea.com and click on the blog. There will be information on the hop and a link to all the blogs participating. πŸ™‚ Prizes are involved so check it out.

Now…I did promise pictures so, in light of the blog hop, I will post some m/m photos with lots of kisses. πŸ™‚

 

5 Responses to “Hop Against Homophobia”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    LOVE IS LOVE!!!

  2. Melinda stevens Says:

    I agree with Mary…….LOVE IS LOVE and u can’t help who u love!

  3. jambrea Says:

    I totally agree! πŸ™‚ My post on the blog is live, but I’ll count any post here as entries to win. πŸ™‚

  4. jambrea Says:

    And I should say…that is my slogan on my web site…Love is Love, No Matter the Gender. πŸ™‚

  5. PaParanormalFan Says:

    I completely agree with you Jambrea, “Love is Love, No Matter the Gender.”

    I believe everyone deserves to be Openly Happy in Life, to be with the Person who Loves & Completes Them, without having to be subjected to the ignorance of some close-minded people. True Love does not see Race, Gender, Socio-Economic Status, etc….if people understood that, there would be so much more Happiness in this World….We Could Hope, Right???

    I would very much appreciate the opportunity to be considered in your very generous giveaway. Thank You.

    Thank You for participating in the Hop Against Homophobia.

    Take care & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan Renee
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

