Holiday fun!

Mr.C and I are almost into our second week in the US. So far with done LA in style with the lovely Lila and FB, hit Chicago with some home-grown friends and now we’ve finally made it to the Romantic Times Convention. Of course RT doesn’t start for another two days so we’re back into tourist mode this time with Lila, FB, Lexxie & Sami Lee. I’m not so sure downtown Chicago will ever be the same after today. 🙂

I’m planning to do a full recap of our trip once I’m back on home soil with access to my PC but for now I’ll leave you with a little of what we’ve been up to.

Leaving Sydney

Shopping in LA

Fine dining LA style

Chicago

The weird thing in the park. 🙂

Popping our baseball cherry. 🙂

Insanity!

Pizza Chicago style

I have hundreds of pix. Mr.C tends to get trigger happy when handed a camera 🙂 so you can expect to see more of our trip once we’re back home in two weeks.

Rhian Cahill

www.rhiancahill.com

6 Responses to “Holiday fun!”

  1. […] You can find some pix of our trip so far over at International Heat today. CLICK HERE! […]

  2. OMG! Please tell me that glass thing was not an elevator. I would freak and take the stairs the entire time lol.

  3. This looks fantastic. Wish I was there already!!!!

  4. MicheleAnn Oboyle Says:

    its looks like you are having fun

  5. Loved the photos, Rhian! Thanks for giving us a little peek!

  6. Have fun in Chicago!! Wish I could make the drive. It is a great place to be.
    Mel

Leave a Reply

