Gifts

Do you have any gifts?  Like super natural gifts?  I have some strange ‘gifts’ that showcase themselves sometimes in unusual ways.

The first thing that happens to me is if there’s a big event going to happen.  It could be something about me, or someone close to me.  But it’ll start with strange head tingles.  Like someone is touching my head very softly and I’ll get a shiver.  Within 24 hours something usually happens.  Unfortunately, I never know what is going to happen, just that something is going to happen.  Odd, yes?

The next is the phone.  I almost always know when the phone rings who it is. And no, it’s not because I have caller ID.

🙂

My husband and I have some freaky telepathic connection too.  Years ago when he was at home and I was working, on my drive home I’d think about what I’d want for dinner.  When I’d walk in the door, he’d have the exact thing prepared for me.  And the same would happen if I was home and he was working.

Freaky deaky.  Anyone have any weirdness in their lives?

6 Responses to “Gifts”

  1. I knew about the head tingles but the dinner thing is freaky! hehe

    • It still happens too… We’ll both be in the car at the same time (we carpool together now) and he’ll say let’s have xxx for dinner and it’ll be EXACTLY what I was thinking. It’s crazy. LOL

  2. Ivelisse Says:

    It happens to me all the time things will pop into my head and then it happens 🙂

    Ive

  3. I have had some “gifts” since I was a small child. Precognition is very strong, and I can see and talk to “dead people”. One of my uncles sees angels around people before they die. We are a colorful family.

  4. Yep, I have vipes that hit me and make me ansy, then different things happen.
    Z

Leave a Reply

