TGIF!!

Yep it is Friday! Everybody’s favorite day of the week 🙂 And We must start the day out with something yummy and I don’t mean  donuts 😉

A long time ago I bought this simple unfinished wooden box at the Dollar Tree it was had this kids picture meant to painted or colored I finally dug it out of cabinet awhile back and started playing around with things I had on hand and eventually I turned the plain unfinished shadow box into this.

The support of breast cancer is a passion of mine and comes out in a lot of my art this is just one of many different pieces.

*

*

When I get bored or blocked I often just start playing around one afternoon I just started covering a plain serving tray and when I was finished this is what I had. One of more favorite pieces, because it makes me laugh every time I see it.

The Quote:

Hope Every0ne has a great weekend!!!

Sigh aren’t they just too sexy!!

*

Yumm!!

You can view more of my work at TscrafTyways.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

