And Now For Something Completely Different…

A Doctor Who/Sherlock musical. Seriously.

(In case you’re wondering why I posted this during my Casting Couch week, it’s because I know know know somewhere down the track I will created a character inspire by Benedict Cumberbatch’s Sherlock. And as for the Doctor…well, I just love the Doctor in all his regenerations *sigh*)

 

4 Responses to “And Now For Something Completely Different…”

  1. Thanks for sharing this – I loved it

    • It’s good, isn’t it. I think I’ve watched it at least 10 times so far. There are some very talented people out there with video editing programs, aren’t there 🙂

  2. Mary Preston Says:

    I am most impressed with Benedict Cumberbatch’s Sherlock. I have seen this actor before, but he completely blows me away in this.

    • Me too, Mary. He just perfectly captures how I’ve always envisioned Sherlock to be like (I’ve been reading Sherlock Holmes since I was a kid). Have you seen him Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy? Brilliant.

Leave a Reply

