Weird Hobbies

Okay, do NOT google that. Just…don’t. Trust me. I did it for you. One thing we haven’t talked about it collecting things. Collection hobbies are for sleuths who find awesome things in weird places for small money, or those with money, who can just buy stuff.

Here’s a weird collecting hobby: E

That’s right, here’s a picture of a collection of ecstasy.

And what about penises. Yep, it’s a thing. Okay a museum does it, but still. I’m not posting the picture because…I really like you and don’t want to do that to you.

But if you click on it yourself there’s nothing I can do about it. Icelandic Phallological Museum

 

I would keep listing weird collections, but it would be easier for all the US based people to just turn on TLC…

One Response to “Weird Hobbies”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I don’t have the time or money for a weird hobby myself, but I may just have to explore others now you have piqued my interest.

Leave a Reply

