Paper Crafting – Rocking a Look

That’s right, it’s day two of my posts about paper crafting!

This is exactly why I can’t put it into books.

For those of you attending RT I’ve made the cutest craft project to hand out. I’ll be distributing them at our Red Hot Pictionary session. They’re hair flowers, in honor of my rockabilly themed books, the Undone Lovers series. In case you haven’t seen it yet, here’s the Undone Dom cover:

Here’s the cute hair things I made for RT.

20120220-215205.jpg

20120220-215218.jpg

20120220-215225.jpg

6 Responses to “Paper Crafting – Rocking a Look”

  1. Those are adorable! I wish I was going to RT, but I am not 😦

  2. These look awesome Lila but you’re making me nervous with them so close to the fire!

  3. Lila – those are gorgeous! I can only imagine how long those took to make. Can you post a tutorial on how to make them (or something similar)? I am curious.

    (I have Red Ribbon and Undone Rebel on my TBR list. I am really looking forward to reading them. )

  4. I’ll be there! I want a purple one!! 🙂 You had awesome promo last year!!

    KittyKelly

  5. I just love the covers for these books Lila.

  6. They came out so good!! And I can’t wait for Undone Dom. This series is great!!

Leave a Reply

