And the Winner is…

So…I should probably say who won the pdf copy of Mangus…huh? Hmmmm…Well…I don’t wanna….at least not right this second…first….This:

Okay…the Superbowl IS tomorrow so…here are some football pictures before the winner is announced…you don’t mind…do you?  heehee

 

I try not to use the same pictures…but the above guy HAD to come back. OMG…HOTness!!!  🙂

Yeah…they had to come back too…heehee

And um…them too. ROFL!

 

Finally the winner (but don’t we all really win with all these photos… heehee) with this comment on the Friday Eve Post is:

Jen B. Says:
February 2, 2012 at 8:46 pm e

OMG! I have had such a stressful day! Thanks for the photos…. I might need to bookmark this page.

So…I hope this makes your day even BETTER than Thursday was and you have a wonderful weekend. I’ll try to email you today if you don’t email me first at binojo2@yahoo.com. I’m having a mom and daughter day with my mom tomorrow. Woot. 🙂 But I will get your pdf to you this weekend.

Thanks to all of you for the great comments this week…until next time in JambiLand. heehee

3 Responses to “And the Winner is…”

  1. Oh I was thinking the winner was Meeeeeeeeeeee
    Hot Man Candy is always the perfect gift! TY 😉

  2. Another great day of drool-worthy pics. I enjoyed your time this week and I look forward to reading your delicious treats.

  3. PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.) Says:

    OMG Jambrea, Thank You soooooooo much…..I had to get the drool off my keys before I could type again. 😉 LOL
    Thank you for the AWESOME ManCandy & always LQQk forward to reading your Great Books.
    Take Care Jambrea & Wishing You & Yours the Best of Health,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
    paranormalromancefan@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

