My Work

Happy Friday!!!!  Who is ready for the weekend! I am! I am. heehee

So…what am I working on…

Right now I’m trying really hard to finish Redemption. It’s the last book in my m/f shifter series Seeds of Dawn. Well…I say m/f, but this last story also has an m/m couple thanks to Heat Wavers. 🙂 It’s hard because I have SO much stuff to wrap up and I don’t want to miss anything.

Reward and Ben are both with my editor. Reward is book 4 in my Alliance series and Ben is book 2 in my Semper Fi series.

Next I’ll work on another Alliance book, Annihilation. This one will be a bit different because it is a throw back and you’ll get to see how and why the Alliance was formed.

Then Fin is up. I really can’t wait to get to him. I loved his bits in Ben!!!

After that is Feel Me an m/m/m! heehee it’s part of my Dark Encounter series.

Paul is up next. Then Avenger, the next Alliance book- maybe the last, but I’m not sure and Gung Ho the last Semper Fi book!

I have plenty more…but that is what is on my plate for now. I’m a busy girl. lol But I really want to finish up the Semper Fi series because I know people have been waiting for them.

Remember, today is your last day to enter to win a pdf of Magnus. I’ll draw the winner tomorrow. If anyone has any questions for me, feel free to post them and I’ll try to answer them to the best of my ability! 🙂

11 Responses to “My Work”

  1. Jambrea – please keep posting next week! Your pics have made my week so much nicer!

    You are a busy, busy girl. I can’t wait to read all of these books!

  2. Wow, you’re cooking with gas! I’m so happy that you’re getting so many things done. I’m totally greedy for your books. I have really enjoyed your time this week with your sexy pics and fun commentary. No question, just best wishes for your writing.

  3. Courtney S Says:

    WOW! That’s a whole lotta Jambi goodness! 🙂

  4. Awwww, this is the last day of you posts with boys. So sad 😦

    • It’ll be okay Jen! I told Jess…she needs some pics. lol BUT…it is NOT the last day…I still have tomorrow. 🙂

  5. Wow that is quite a line up of future releases. I’ll be honest, the m/m/m book caught me eye. I will be on the lookout for that one for sure! Happy Friday everyone!

  6. Thank you for the yummies!!!! I always look forward to seeing what your going to post!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

