Friday Eve

Thursday is a good day for me this week. πŸ˜‰ So…I thought I would declare it…picture day. Enjoy! Some will not be safe for work. I will NOT show full frontal, but there will be some tushy. And…yeah…guys kissing. lol What…it’s me… ROFL!

 

What…not what you expected for the first picture? There’s a…woman in there! *gasp* ROFL!!!

Um…yeah…no guys at all in this one…very sexy photo! πŸ™‚

 

I like to keep you on your toes. heehee

Okay…back to theΒ regularlyΒ scheduled program… heehee

 

The above guy was given to me for safe keeping…heehee I’ll just dirty him up a bit… lol

I totally need to write a story with the above scene in it…ROFL!

The above scene is going into Feel Me. OMG! So smexy.

Okay…wipe off the drool. Clean up your keyboard and don’t forget to comment for your chance to win a pdf of Magnus. The winner will be posted on Saturday. πŸ™‚

 

 

23 Responses to “Friday Eve”

  1. Courtney S Says:

    Now THAT was almost better than coffee as a wakeup tool!!!!

  2. Great googly-moogly! What a feast for the eyes. What is it about men with dogtags? Yum! And yes, please, do write a story about the men with the truck. They need a happy ending – or five. πŸ™‚

  3. Oh my. I am always happy to see boys kissing. Thanks for the Thursday pick me up!

  4. I woke up this morning all stuffed up and hacking. Thank you for the wicked pics. They totally made my yucky morning!

  5. Mmm mmmm so YUMMY

  6. Thanks – that’s woken me up for the day.

  7. Nice pictures!!!

  8. Great pictures – especially love that last one! πŸ™‚

  9. OMG! I have had such a stressful day! Thanks for the photos…. I might need to bookmark this page.

  10. Thanks for all the great eye candy! Hope you have a great weekend!

  11. um….um…oh sorry still looking at the pics!!! LOL Thanks!!!! Uber hot!!!!! ::sigh:: are they up for grabs too? πŸ˜‰
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark@yahoo.com

  12. […] Finally the winner (but don’t we all really win with all these photos… heehee) with this comment on the Friday Eve Post is: Jen B.Β Says: February 2, 2012 at 8:46 pmΒ e […]

Leave a Reply

