New Year’s Resolutions – Anne

Anne’s New Year’s Resolution…

The truth is, I don’t usually have resolutions. This year I’m making an exception because I feel like at 44 years old it’s time to commit myself to a few goals. LOL! So, here we go. Personal and professional resolutions.

My personal resolution is simple, yet difficult.

I want to be a better wife. That means that I want to spend more quality time with my husband. Loving each other. I want to spend less time bickering over the little things and more time laughing about them. We’ve been married for 18 years and it can be difficult to keep things running smoothly. But all good things are worth the effort.

My professional resolution is more of a list.

  • I want to write the Blackwater series in a timely manner
  • I want to get on the New York Times Best Seller list.
  • I want to self-publish a romantic suspense series
  • I want to write and submit an erotic romance series to Ellora’s Cave

That’s it. Not hard at all, right? 😛

2 Responses to “New Year’s Resolutions – Anne”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I hope your resolution to get on the New York Times Best Seller list works out for you – the other resolutions too of course.

  2. Damn it I can’t believe I missed an opportunity to fill in jayne’s resolutions for her.

Leave a Reply

