Favorite Things: Books & Release Day -Jambrea

This is….yeah…not easy. I did see Mari’s post and how she…CHEATED! heehee

1. Nurse Jambrea’s story in Jayne Rylon’s next Men in Blue book. (I don’t care that it isn’t written it will be my favorite! heehee The other three are AWESOME.)

2.  Trials of Tam by Amber Kell (This was a blog story first and it’s totally awesome)

3.  Tabloid Star by TA Chase

4.  Physical Therapy by Carol Lynne (Part of her Cattle Valley series also Eye of the Beholder-Hell any Carol Lynne book lol)

5.  Drawn Together by ZA Maxfield

There are tons more. These are some newer ones. I did’t go with the older books I loved like Gone with the Wind and Or Incident Obsession by Colleen McCullough – read this one for school and fell in love with it. I need to get a copy again. Or Little Woman, that was a great one. Okay…maybe I cheated a little too. heehee

AND–Today is Release day for me!!! Woohoo!!!

Freedom

Book three in the Alliance Series

Who knew being bad could be so good?

Voss Potter ran from his life. He wasn’t wanted and was sick of being used as a pawn by his uncle. He thought he would explore the world as a stow away on an old friends ship. The only thing he wasn’t counting on? Maverick Sayers. The sexy first officer he’d lusted after for years.

Maverick Sayers loved his job. Nothing was better than traveling the world with good friends. One order changes his life forever. Protect Voss Potter. Now they are fleeing across the galaxy one step ahead of a money hungry family and a disease that could kill planets.

Can following orders leave to true love?

Reader Advisory: This book contains scenes of violence.

BUY HERE

3 Responses to “Favorite Things: Books & Release Day -Jambrea”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I have seen NO cheating here. Today I’m busy looking at all the pretty people.

  2. Oooh! Happy release, Jambrea!!!!!

  3. Yeah! I love your #1 choice too. That is one great series.
    Zina

Leave a comment