T’s Thankful For…

I am thankful for so many things I’m sure I’ll forget something. To start with first and foremost is my family; my husband is the love of my life and more than I truly deserve, my children and grandchildren. I am thankful for Friends that are always there for me with a shoulder to cry on and ear to vent and witty sarcasm and a shovel to help bury the body if needed 😉

I am thankful to our military men and woman thank you for your sacrifices to our country and God Bless you and your families!

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and survived another Black Friday!

SOOOOOO, IT’S ALMOST TIME FOR OUR BIG ANNOUNCEMENT.

ALMOST TIME FOR US TO TELL YOU WHAT WE ARE THANKFUL FOR.

WHAT…

OR WHOM?

😉

STICK AROUND.

WE SUSPECT YOU’LL BE AS THANKFUL FOR THIS ONE AS WE ARE.

One Response to “T’s Thankful For…”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Whom you say?? You have my undivided attention.

Leave a Reply

