Thankful – Jambrea and Jess

Jambrea is Thankful for:

I am thankful for a lot of things. My son. My family. Just–being alive. I’m thankful for being able to live my dream. If you ask my parents what I wanted to do when I grew up they’d tell you…write. At first I wanted to be a journalist. Then I wanted to be the youngest romance author (that one didn’t pan out. lol) Then…I just wanted to write. And here I am…so thankful that I have the support to do what I want to do and maybe someday I can be thankful it’s my full time job. 🙂

And…I’m also thankful for this:

And…maybe a little of this… Hopefully one day we’ll get it right where we can all be thankful we can love who ever we want with out someone telling us it’s wrong.

And of course…another hunky guy. 🙂

And last, but not least…. my online family. This is not all of them, but here are a couple pictures.

Jess:

Oh, man, it’s hard to beat JJJ after that. She nailed it!

So I’ll just post a couple pics about a few, er, non-human things I’m grateful for:

Ready?

Let’s begin…

Hope you had a Dee-licious Thanks Giving.

Jess

OOH, DON’T LEAVE YET.

WE STILL HAVE SOMETHING ELSE WE’RE SO INCREDIBLY GRATEFUL FOR.

SOMETHING WONDERFUL.

SOMETHING FUN.

SOMETHING WE ALL LOVE.

AND WE’RE GOING TO BE ANNOUNCING IT…REAL SOON!

SOONER THAN YOU THINK.

IN FACT, TOMORROW!

😉

8 Responses to “Thankful – Jambrea and Jess”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I’m thankful for each new day. Adventures await.

  2. I think I’m hungry again. Thanks Jess! LOL!!

  3. Nice post J & J. I’m thankful that Jess Dee writes books lol.

  4. I’ve been losing weight Jess but after seeing all the goodies from you both I’m going upstairs to find some left over choclate bars.
    I’ve gone from 212 to 175, yeah me!
    Oh yeah Jess my hubby retires in 62 days and he was just told about a job in Aussieland and I told him take it, I’ll come visit……Jess!!!!!
    Zina

  5. Mary P: Now there’s a cool thing to be thankful for.

    Yvonne: My pleasure. LOL

    Mary G: *Grin* (What else can I say?)

    Zina – That’s incredible! Congrats for losing so much. Oh, and my door is always open to a visit from you. Always!

    • Denny was like… if I take the job in Australia I know you’ll come visit me. Iwas like…Sure Dear I’ll come visit you and I’ll visit Jess. He was like…. you’ll visit me. I was like….Sure, sure but I’m gonna visit Jess! Then Stephanie yells… sign me up for a job too, I want to go back!
      Zina

  6. Oh wow, who is the fat chick with Jayne, Mari and Jambrea? Oh, that’s right. It’s me. 50 pounds heavier.

    Jess – why must you show all the chocolaty goodness!?!? Whyyyyy???

    OK. Monday. Back on the diet. Got another 60 pounds to go before next Romanticon. 5 pounds a month to lose it in a year. I know I can do it!

Leave a Reply

