Happy Thanksgiving — Valerie and Anne

Valerie’s Thankful for…

It’s Thanksgiving here in the US.  I have a lot to be thankful for, but today I’m thankful for my son.  His birthday falls on Thanksgiving every few years.  He’s 19 today.  Hard to believe my 9 lb, 6 1/4 oz baby is now an almost 6 foot tall adult.

🙂

Happy birthday James!  🙂

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Anne’s Thankful for…

There are a lot of things to be thankful for so I suppose I’ll just start listing them. In no particular order…

I’m thankful for my loving and supportive family.

I’d be lost without them.

I’m thankful for my dear friends.

They pick me up when I’m down.

I’m thankful for my readers.

You bring me joy and keep me tapping away at the keys.

I’m thankful for the ladies of the International Heat.

You all keep me sane and that’s NOT an easy task.

I’m thankful for my editors and publishers.

Without them I’d still be trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.

I’m thankful for our pets.

Even on my worst day they can make me laugh with their silly antics.

I’m thankful for God and all the love he showers down upon us.

I’m thankful for my health and for my family’s health.

Finally, I’m incredibly thankful that my mom is cancer free!

Happy Thanksgiving!

DON’T THINK THAT’S ALL FOLKS. THE LADIES OF INTERNATIONAL HEAT HAVE SOMETHING ELSE TO BE GRATEFUL FOR. SOMETHING HUGE!

SOMETHING EXCITING THAT’S BEEN HAPPENING.

WANNA KNOW WHAT IT IS?

GOOD.

COZ WE’RE DYING TO TELL YOU.

SO KEEP WATCHING THIS SPOT. WE’RE SHARING OUR SECRET REAL SOON!

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving — Valerie and Anne”

  1. Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

  2. Erm. My list sucked. Anne’s rocked! lol

Leave a Reply

