Writing Spaces – Valerie and J.R.

Valerie

My writing/working space consists of a recliner and a side table in my living room.  My husband hooked up a swing arm for my monitor so I can pull it closer.  But as you can see, I usually have a cat on me.  Makes it very hard to do much.  So she gets mad at me when I have to kick her off.  Poor kitty!

 

J.R.

My writing space consists of my current laptop, wherever I happen to be in the house (usually my bed. lol). I’m using a Dell Mini. It took me a little while to get used to how freakin’  tiny it is but now, I love it.

One Response to “Writing Spaces – Valerie and J.R.”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I wonder if the cat is more amusement than muse??

Leave a Reply

