The Beginning of a New Week!!

I know we’re supposed to talk about books… well most of the time we do, since I’m not a writer I always find it hard to come up with a post let alone seven days worth of them. Thankfully this week I don’t have to come up with seven days, Mari is going to stop in and promote a free read (Woot! Everyone’s favorite word FREE so come back tomorrow to find out which one) I have two guest bloggers scheduled and Jambrea is going to take another and tell us more about all the fun she had in New Orleans and Gay Rom Lit, alas I wasn’t there to keep them in line, they had entirely to much fun *yeah right* lol

I’ve been busy working on a craft fair I’m doing with a friend in November and since I don’t multi-task as well as I like to think I do everything else has kind of taken a back burner for now, while I concentrate on getting ready for November, I love doing art it is as large a passion of mine as reading is. Want to see what I’ve been doing stop by my blog T’s crafTy ways.

And just to take pity on everyone and not send anyone into withdrawals from Jambrea’s hot sex week I’ll leave you with some eye candy.

Hope everyone has a good week!

3 Responses to “The Beginning of a New Week!!”

  1. The dragonfly choker is beautiful. Very nice work!

Leave a Reply

