Leavin’ On A Jet Plane!

This is me…probably when you’re reading this… lol My flight takes off at 9:30am EST, but I have to leave my house around 5am EST to get to the airport. lol I am READY. I’ll be meeting Rhonda at the airport and we’ll fly in together. I will also be going to get a tattoo later today! I’ll try to post pictures for tomorrows blog.

So while I’m traveling…here are some wonderful pictures to tide you over. lol

 

This is one of my favorite guys. I love everything about him…well…except the cigarette…but he can smoke outside…heehee

 

For V since she won’t be there with me. *sigh* Here is her guy Christian Kane.

HOTNESS!

Ooops….how did that get there? heehee

For Jayne….heehee

For Kim. *sigh*

For JR…I know how you love him. 🙂

I LOVE Ari! This is the guy who inspired Josh in TA Chase’s Tabloid Star! Woot!

Okay…next post will be from New Orleans!

 

 

4 Responses to “Leavin’ On A Jet Plane!”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I’m still laughing over the BEAUTY & THE BEAST pic.

  2. Have a great time and thanks for the pics!

  3. Hope you have a blast…and thanks for the great pic!

  4. Aye Carumba, enjoy your trip.

Leave a Reply

