Romanticon – here I come…

This is my second year going to Romanticon and I’m very excited.  It doesn’t ‘officially’ start until tomorrow, but I wanted to get up there (I’m driving) and get situated before the festivities began.

Thursday, I will be picking up my friends Michelle and Suzy at the airport, and then later I’ll be picking up Rhian and her hubby at the bus station.  I can’t wait to see everyone.  It’s been a year since I’ve seen Michelle and Suzy and over 3 since I’ve seen Rhian!  I’ve never met her hubby, I hope we don’t scare (scar) him too much.  lol

Anyone else going?

If you are, stop by and say hello!  You should be able to recognize us – we’ll probably be the loudest at the hotel.

Mari, Rhian and Jayne will be at the book signing on Sunday, so be sure to find them if you do make it.  They’d love to see you!

I will try to keep up with the happenings at Romanticon and post pictures and possibly some post tweets, so follow us on Twitter.

 

🙂

14 Responses to “Romanticon – here I come…”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Have a great time. I am totally jealous.

  2. I’m so jealous! Wish I was going to. Hope you have a blast and sounds like your going to be in great company 🙂 looking forward to the pics.

  3. I am going. Hopefully we will meet there!
    Patti P

  4. i wish! i want to go but cant. one of these days, im gonna make it. 🙂 have fun, be safe and try not to get into too much trouble. lol

  5. Regina Ross Says:

    Have a good time !!!

  6. Margie Hager Says:

    Looking forward to meeting you. I have already commented to Cassandra that we will probably be the first to get kicked out because of our craziness! It’s going to be a super great time!

  7. I’m so jealous but I hope you have a great time. You’ll be around some of the best authors whom I wished I could see again 🙂

  8. I am totally jealous. I wish I could go. I look forward to getting to see the pics. Have an awesome time.

  9. Have fun.

  10. Wow! Sounds like a really fun time will be had.

  11. Have fun and take lots of pictures of HOT men lol

  12. Have a great time!

  13. Cheryl S. Says:

    Hope you are having a great time!

  14. Have fun and behave yourselves, snicker.
    Zina

Leave a Reply

