Red Hot Premiers: Island Idyll by Jess Dee

‘Tis the season to be hot and bothered.

‘Tis the season to fall madly in love.

‘Tis the season to experience the magic of a luxury, tropical island resort.

‘Tis the season to celebrate yet another Red Hot Premier Release from International Heat: Island Idyll (Bandicoot Cove, Book 4)

Air Date: 20 Sep, 2011

Run Time: However long it takes you to read a spicy novella

Rated: MA (Mature audience only)

Other Books in Series: Exotic Indulgence, Paradise Found, Tropical Sin

Reviews: “A smoking hot tale of reality and fantasy colliding. What red-blooded woman wouldn’t be drawn to this story?” (Five Stars, from Scorching Book Reviews)

“It’s a perfect combination of explicit, luscious eroticism, heartbreaking emotions and awesome writing skills. It was an awesome, almost perfect, story that just checked all the right boxes with me. It moved me to tears, it aroused me to combustion and it resonated deeply, even after having finished reading it!” (Pearl’s World of Romance)

Premise: Adolescent fantasies can grow into very adult realities.

Sienna James has come to Bandicoot Cove to mourn the end of her eight-year relationship with Ben Cowley. The last person she expects to meet is the star of every one of her high school fantasies.

Joshua Lye is not only as appealing as he was in high school, he reveals she was the main feature in his adolescent wet dreams. As kids they never got it together. But they’re adults now, and there’s nothing keeping them apart.

When Ben arrives at the resort determined to win Sienna back, finding another man in her bed kind of throws a spanner in the works. But he isn’t deterred. Rather than admit defeat, he comes up with an alternative plan: Let Sienna sleep with both men—at the same time. Then she can make an informed decision as to which man she wants.

Sienna shouldn’t want to go through with this shockingly sexy plan, but she does. Desperately. Except after the sexual storm passes, she could have it all…or be left holding an empty heart.


Product Warnings: Contains a suggestion beyond risqué, a solution beyond orgasmic, and two men who know how to play dirty. Really, really dirty.

Don’t forget to leave a comment for your chance to win the ultimate Red Hot Premier Prize: A Kindle, compliments of International Heat!

You can also win an ebook of choice from Jess Dee’s backlist.

GOOD LUCK!

28 Responses to “Red Hot Premiers: Island Idyll by Jess Dee”

  1. Finished this book yesterday. I really enjoyed visiting Bandicoot Cove. You ladies did an awesome job on all the books.

  2. This sounds like such a great book and I’m a big fan of Ms. Dee’s writing.

    Booking myself another trip to Bandicoot Cove right now!

  3. Regina Ross Says:

    it was a Great book loved it

  4. OMG, Jess. Really? I finally finished and all I can say is WOW!!!!
    Lovely book and characters. I want both of them, no really I do.

    Congratulations again.

    maw1725@gmail.com

  5. Mary Preston Says:

    ‘Tis the season for reading. On my list as we ‘speak’.

  6. Jess – this one sounds great! I am still hot from reading the first and second books in this series! Congrats on another book release!

  7. You already know how I feel about the book lol, can’t wait to read Ben’s story. I truly loved it.

    thank you for writing such wonderful stories.

  8. Yet another fabulous story! Thanks for the entertainment. I have a few youthful fantasies of my own. Mmmm, if only ….

  9. Oh, this sounds right up my alley. This is a must have for me. Now where is that credit card hiding……

  10. I am half way through this(real life got in the way) and loving it so far.I will finish it tonight 🙂

  11. What an apt warning.

  12. Woohoo! Sounds like a smokin’ hot read 🙂 I will be getting this one ASAP!

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  13. Sounds hot!!! I cant wait to read this series! Im so getting this! 🙂 Thank you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)aol(dot)com

  14. haven’t started this series yet but, sounds hot!

  15. Got this book on release day & finished it that same morning (since kids were at school). It was hot, yummy, and I am fanning myself even now. I always love books by Jess Dee.

  16. I’m going to have to get this book!

  17. I have been trying to be good and not buy anything new until I make at least a small dent in what I have already bought but this is making it very hard! This series has been on my wishlist since I first saw anything about it. Thanks for the chance to win a back issue.
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  18. This series is very exciting!!

  19. Thanx for all the lovely comments. would love to respond to each one individually, but i apologise coz I can’t. I’m away from home now, and have patchy internet at best, so I can’t.
    😦

    Jess

  20. Renee Bennett Says:

    Wow! This sounds like a great book. Going on my wish list.

    reneebennett35 at yahoo dot com

  21. I love these used-to-hate-you-now-I-love-you books! Sounds good.

  22. I’m on vaca for a break from all my troubles (kids) at home. I just was able to get internet because we hooked the laptop to the cell phone- the wifi wasna playing. Jess I hope you still love me. Congrats on the release and I promise to get my arse back to work because we know how I love your books( and you) my friend.
    Zina

  23. […] Red Hot Premiers: Island Idyll by Jess Dee […]

  24. Jess you already know how I feel about this book and the series as a whole – I loved it and can’t wait for more 🙂 xoxo

  25. I have to read this!

  26. Jess, this is such a fantastic story–I do hope you’ll all be taking us back to visit Bandicoot Cove again some time! 😉

  27. This one sounds really good, can’t wait to check it out.

  28. I read the first book in this series. I have the rest of the series on my wish list.

Leave a Reply

