Red Hot Premieres! – Origins – Book 4 in Seeds of Dawn by Jambrea Jo Jones

With the change of season comes new TV shows and here at International Heat we wanted to join in the fun since we have an array of new releases coming up this fall.  Yesterday was supposed to be the release of the forth book in my Seeds of Dawn series. (It got pushed back two weeks) This series is special to me because Dreams, book 1, is the first book I finished and submitted and it amazes me that it’s almost finished. The last book is in the works right now.  Check it out TV Guide style.  Remember to answer today’s question to be entered in a drawing to win a pdf copy of Origins – When it releases on Oct. 3rd. (if you don’t have any of the others in the series you can pick a pdf of one of those as your win instead of Origins)  Your entry will also count toward our Fall Premiere Grand Prize, which we will be giving away on October 1st, so be sure to come back and check out the whole line up!

Title:  Origins (Seeds of Dawn #4)

Premise: Going home could be deadly.

Centuries have passed. Family has come and gone, but the cat shifter Zareb stayed strong and fought against an evil that kept coming back. It was his duty as a guardian and he never let the Ancients down. Not even when he had to go against his fellow guardian. It’s a risk he was willing to take until he met the woman who could change his world.

Joy Rockwell was pissed at the universe. Or was she? The pull from the Vessel was strong, dragging her down and bringing her mean out. She’d journeyed to Africa with virtual strangers, but she knew in her heart this is where she was meant to be.

Two strong individuals must fight their way through the jungles of Africa to put an end to the hold the Vessel has over the shifters before its too late. Will they be able to fall in love along the way? Or will the pair be torn apart by circumstances beyond their control?

Product Warnings:  Watch out for sexin’ in the jungle and shiftin’ after dark.

Stars:

Zareb – One of the first shifters. He was in book 1 and 2, but sent away with Joy in book 3. He is the only cat among wolves and he is strong in magic. All he wants to do is protect his people. His family.

Joy Rockwell – She is Max Rockwell’s ½ sister. You first meet her in book 2 (Max’s book). She is very powerful in her own right. She was raised by Max’s mate’s family. You find out all about that in Secrets.

Question:  Which anthology was Dreams a part of?

Jambrea Jo Jones
www.jambrea.com

43 Responses to “Red Hot Premieres! – Origins – Book 4 in Seeds of Dawn by Jambrea Jo Jones”

  1. I really like this series. Can’t wait for the final book. To answer the question…I really don’t know since I read them in order when they come out.

    maw1725@gmail.com

  2. I had to check out your website, Jambrea, to get the answer! Dreams is part of the “Over the Moon” anthology. And P.S. I am totally getting that anthology, too! Good luck on book number 4 in this series, it sounds great!

    • It’s a great anthology! The cool thing about Dreams is it will be in print in the antho and in the combo with Secrets! lol That comes out next week.

  3. This sounds good!
    The answer to the question the Over the Moon anthology.

  4. Mary Preston Says:

    I went scouting around – learned a lot – the answer is the “Over the Moon Anthology”.

  5. I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!

  6. It’s in Over the Moon (and available separately). I have Origins on pre-order and can’t wait to download it. I love this series.

    I’m still waiting for more from Magnus and crew, too.

    • Thank you! I love hearing when someone loves my stuff…um…writing. lol 🙂

      Magnus *SQUEE* is coming out in print. Totally excited about that and Ben is started and should be out next year! Another…*SQUEE* 🙂

      Thanks again Lisa.

  7. I haven’t read this yet but it looks like I need to get on it!! You have some beautiful covers for this series too.

  8. This sounds awesome! Im definitely going to get this series. 🙂 The answer to your question: Over the Moon. Thank you for sharing!

  9. Renee Bennett Says:

    Had to check out your website to get the answer (Over The Moon). I have found a new author. You are going on my wish list.
    Thank you for the chance to win.

    reneebennett35 at yahoo dot com

  10. The answer is Over the Moon anthology. After visiting your site, my must have list has increased!

  11. I have not read this series yet.I will be going to your site and checking them out.
    the answer is Over the Moon Anthology.

  12. Congrats on the upcoming release, Jambrea.
    Answer: Over the Moon anthology

  13. over the moon. Thanks for the contest!
    Looking forward to the book. must wait…. sigh.

  14. It was part of the Over the Moon anthology at Total E-Bound. Sounds like a good series 🙂 I’ll have to check it out!

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  15. jennifer mathis Says:

    Over the Moon. sounds great

    meandi09@yahoo.com

  16. You know I love this series :D. Its is in Over the Moon, which just happens to be on my bookshelf because I won it on a joyfullyreviewed yahoo group contest!

    • Nice! totally cool! Just wait until I get to YOUR character… heehee And…hmmm….I’ll be writing it AFTER I meet you. heeheee

  17. The answer is “Over the Moon” anthology. I’m kicking myself because I went to your website to finish the answer – I coulda just looked at the replies here. Then again, if I had I wouldn’t have found about five new reads!

  18. Did I ever tell you I love the pink flower on your website…no?… well I do and Dreams was part of the Over The Moon anth.
    Zina

  19. […] Red Hot Premieres! – Origins – Book 4 in Seeds of Dawn by Jambrea Jo Jones […]

  20. Oh boy, Jambrea! Ever since Dreams came out in that Over the Moon anthology, we’ve been wanting more stories in this world! Yay that you’re up to #4!! And more, Jambi, MORE! 😉 (Ooh, and I see that Magnus is going to print, too?! Yippee!!!)

  21. Over the moon. Congrats on the release!

  22. I think it was in the Over the Moon Anthology.

  23. While my computer is unfrozen…The anthology is Over the Moon. And, the story sounds hot!

  24. The anthology is Over the Moon, congratulations on your release!

    waverlyn at hotmail dot com

  25. Over the Moon anthology. Seeds of Dawn sounds great

Leave a Reply

