Red Hot Premieres! – Mistress’s Master by Jayne Rylon

With the change of season comes new TV shows and here at International Heat we wanted to join in the fun since we have an array of new releases coming up this fall.  Today is the release of one of my favorite books as you can see below.  Check it out TV Guide style.  Remember to enter today’s question to be entered in a drawing to win autographed goodies from me.  Your entry will also count toward our Fall Premiere Grand Prize, which we will be giving away on October 1st, so be sure to come back and check out the whole line up!
Title:  Mistress’s Master (Men In Blue #3)

Premise:Nothing can bring her to her knees—except a dose of her own medicine.Mistress Lily, proprietress of the elite Black Lily club, battles something more frightening than the dark forces of her own desire. SexOffender, a potent aphrodisiac designer drug with terrifying side effects, is ripping through the BDSM community.Determined to protect her charges, Lily plays a dangerous game, cozying up to the drug’s creator while secretly smuggling victims to safety. It’s a war she’s losing…until the night she spots an undercover cop at what is supposed to be a private bash.

Blind luck scored Jeremy Radisson the break he needed to get close to Morselli. Gaining the kingpin’s trust, though, means revealing parts of his past as a legendary Dom. And teaming up with a woman who doesn’t have a submissive bone in her body, yet dominates his every fantasy.

When Morselli unexpectedly changes the rules, Lily and Jeremy find themselves pitted against each other in a wicked game of who’s-on-top. Lily’s forced to make a desperate choice to prove her loyalty. Jeremy relies on every ounce of his power to keep her safe without blowing their cover while praying they survive long enough to find out if she’ll kneel for him…forever.

Product Warnings:  Buckle up! This book is a one-way ticket to Dir-tay Town. Stops along the way include Massive Ménage Village, Sex Machine Square and Fisting City. What else would you expect from an experienced Mistress and the Master who tames her?

Stars:
Jeremy “JRad Radisson – A computer geek cop with a core of badass Dom.  He’s played supporting roles in Night is Darkest and Razor’s Edge (Men in Blue 1 & 2).
Mistress Lily Buchanan – You’ve seen her topping men before in Razor’s Edge (Men in Blue 2) but you’ve never seen her meet her match or reveal the side of her only Jeremy can Master.
Question:  Which of the Men in Blue would you most like for yourself? (You can read about the rest of the series here if you’re not familiar with prior books).
Good luck and happy reading.

Jayne Rylon
http://www.jaynerylon.com

37 Responses to “Red Hot Premieres! – Mistress’s Master by Jayne Rylon”

  1. While I LOVE Jeremy I know he is taken and very happy. I think I’d love a little time with Ryan and Matt 🙂 They seem like they would be fun to play with. Congrats on the fantastic new release!!

  2. Jeremy is so HOT but I probably couldn’t handle all he has to give…LOL.
    I’d take Razor or Tyler but unfortunately, they are both very happy in their relationships *sigh* So, that leaves Matt & Ryan 🙂

  3. Mason!! Though I love Mason and Tyler together, there is something about Mason that grabbed me.

  4. I’d pick James “Razor” Roesner, but Jeremy is definitely drool worthy!

  5. Regina Ross Says:

    Mason and Tyler so very yummy 🙂

  6. Razor would be my choice. No particular reason, just seems like the right choice for me.

  7. So hard to choose. I’m going to say Jeremy. He sounds like an amazing Dom.

  8. Absolutely Jeremy!

  9. A tough choice to make, but I choose Razor.

  10. I love how you used the TV Guide format!! Too Perfect! And for that I have to choose Jeremy! He is too yummy! ❤

  11. They are all so yummy! I am looking forward to devouring Jeremy.

  12. I would have to say Jeremy.

  13. I pick them all! lol Ok, if i have to pick, its gonna be Razor. 🙂

  14. I think it goes with out saying that JRad is the dom for me…yeah I left off where I’m assuming it’s me anyway or at least my name, caugh, caugh giving JRad a BJ as he watches Lilly and her subs. I’ll be going back in after the kids are asleep. Jayne thanks for posting my favorite JRad picture because I had lost the first ones when Zack dropped my laptop. Looks like I might have to fight for my man again. LOL
    Z

  15. Jeremy

  16. Jeremy sounds very intense and would be an interesting play partner.

  17. Would love both Mason and Tyler on the premise that two is better than one 😉

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  18. MMM…… YUMMY! Jeremy JRad Radisson if you please!

  19. Can’t I have them all, Jayne? Yes, I’m a greedy reader 😉 Happy release! (Hmm… you know what I mean!)

  20. Ooooh, that’s a hard one! (That’s what SHE said…lol)
    I think I’m gonna go with Mason & Tyler since they were my first…of the Men In Blue, that is.

  21. I don’t want to choose…but ok…Razor!

  22. The pic of Jeremy is yummy, but I love Mason and Tyler!

  23. Jeremy for sure!!!

  24. dreabecraft Says:

    I am reading this right now and totally loved when I got to thrid base with JRad so he has to be my man. God the things he can do with his fingers 😉

  25. wow i read it and is the tattoo real or it paint on i like it and would tell every one on the books i am on twtter and amazon

  26. shelli rodgers Says:

    Master Jeremy. I love all the men but he just does something to me. Masterful and sweet at the same time. Killer combination

  27. Definitely Jeremy! Enough said.

  28. I love Razor! He is my man totally! HOWEVER, after seeing the above picture, JRad is a close second!

  29. I would so love to be Tyler and Mason. They are great together.

  30. Jeremy definitely! All that intensity & sweetness in one package. Yummy

  31. I pick Jeremy. You had me at computer geek. Then you added cop. And THEN you added the picture…. Then the storyline… Le sigh!

  32. Oh I’d have to pick Jeremy. Love the bada** conputer geeks. Love the tat on the model.

  33. Wow this sounds good! And I love the Product Warnings. And I’m not sure which one I’d want, Jeremy does sound pretty good.

Leave a Reply

