The Winner of Why I Write What I Write…

…is, by random number generator……

Kim.

Kim’s comment came from my Why I Write What I Write ~ The Rom-Com Edition. Yay!

Kim Says:
September 2, 2011 at 5:29 am e

Kim, send an email to lexxie(at)lexxiecouper(dot)com and tell me which ebook from each of my genre backlist you would like (ie, which sci-fi, which paranormal, which horror, which rom-com and which contemp).

Thank you everyone who journeyed with me this last week. I must admit, when I started this blog theme I didn’t plan on discovering so much about my writing process and writing evolution. It’s been an amazing adventure and I’m so glad you got to share it with me.

With love and heartfelt thanks,

 

Lexxie

 

2 Responses to “The Winner of Why I Write What I Write…”

  1. Lexxie, I’m glad you’re writing, no matter what you write–it’s a treat no matter the genre!

    Congrats, Kim!!

  2. I love your writing Lex and Congrats Kim 🙂

Leave a Reply

