It’s supposed to be a secret

Erotic romance authors are like super heroes (stay with me). Like masked vigilantes we crusade for a better (quality sex) world. We strive to bring (post orgasm) peace to the masses.

And like caped crusaders most of us do this under a cloak of darkness (pen names and acting like normal people). We don’t run around ripping the clothes off fire fighters and demanding ripped sweaty men at the gym strip and have sex with each other for our amusement. If we did our naughtyness would be out in the open, our secret identities exposed.

There are a few who know our secrets. For me that’s my fellow International Heat authors, the Heat Wave Readers and my husband. Well, today after we got out of (off the) bed my husband apparently felt the need to warn the rest of the world.

Here’s a picture of the result.

Lila Arm "I'm Naughty": Written by her husband Farm Boy

8 Responses to “It’s supposed to be a secret”

  1. Well, you can’t say it’s not true.

  2. ROFLMAO.
    Oh, my word, half of me is dying to know what pre-empted Farm Boy’s comment. The other half is utterly terrified of ever finding out.

  3. Heeheehee the truth hurts sometimes 🙂
    But it’s fun!

  4. I love it! He loves that your naughty.

  5. LOL! 🙂

  6. ROFL! I Love it!…..and i am sure he did too! ~cheeky winks~

  7. oh this is great!!!

Leave a Reply

