Friday, July 22nd

In 2004 at 9am on July 22nd I had my labor indused. 12 hours later I had a beautiful baby boy. PMan was born. He’s seven today and super excited because on Satuerday he is having his birthday party at Chuck E. Cheese. lol He wants in that ticket blaster so bad he can taste it! lol So I figured today I would show off his girlfriend.

Yes…he is madly in love with Selena Gomez. lol we watch Wizards of Weaverly place a LOT. lol I can’t wait until I give him the birthday gift from his grandparent and his dad and I. PMan and I are going on a road trip and he is going to drive me nuts before the day gets here. I just know it. ROFL! It’s nice that he has his first crush, um…I was just thinking I had a couple years. But no…not my little man. Did I say that he can’t stand Justin Beiber? Yeah…because Justin is dating PMan’s girlfriend. lol He is too cute and so serious about the whole thing.

 

So…Happy Birthday to PMan! 🙂

7 Responses to “Friday, July 22nd”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Well if he must fall in love at 7, he certainly chose a beautiful girl.

  2. Ivelisse Says:

    Aaww so cute, Happy Birthday PMan!! I just got her album on itunes and love it, then I heard my ten year old singing get latest song I had to record her because she sounded just like her! I was so proud, she gets it from her momma lol.
    Have fun on your road trip 🙂

  3. Happy Birthday Pman!!!!! Enjoy!

  4. That is so cute 🙂 you tell him if he is looking for girl his age I have a cute blonde 7 yr old….lol

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY PMAN!

    We did the ticket blaster it was great fun.

    Gigi

  5. LOL! My nieces LOVE that show (it’s better than Hannah Montana)! That’s sweet that he calls her his “girlfriend”. When I was his age, I was all about some Don Johnson (Miami Vice era)…LOL

  6. A big Happy Birthday to PMAN!!!! WOOO and I hope you guys have a BLAST with the big rat! I can’t wait to hear his reaction to his present!!!!

  7. Happy birthday to PMan! I have a seven year old son as well and he loves girls. He stopped in the middle of the department store the other day to watch a little girl in pig tails walk by! I thought “aren’t you supposed to think girls are gross?” If this is a sign of things to come I’m in so much trouble lol!

Leave a Reply

