My week to blog-NSFW

Um…yeah…I was supposed to post this Sunday morning…it’s more like Sunday night so I’m counting this as my Sunday AND Monday blog. lol So let us start the week off right! Naughty pictures here we come! Usually on a lot of blogs you’ll see these on Friday…well…I do like to be different. lol

WARNING: There will be some m/m action and there might be some full frontal nudes so look with caution! lol

My new boyfriend…Shannon Leto…Just sayin’. lol

Real life couple. They are so cute together! 🙂

There…that should get the week started off on the right note! Woot!  🙂

7 Responses to “My week to blog-NSFW”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Oh!!! WOW!!! I’m feeling the heat.

  2. reginamayr Says:

    very hot !!

  3. Um…. I seem to have misplaced my husband where or where could he be 😉 *Sigh*

  4. Samuel Colt is “BEARY” hawt!
    Love me some Alexander Sarsgard! Did you happen to catch him in “Generation Kill”?? LOTS of man candy & he ran around without a shirt a couple of times…lol

  5. I LOVE those photos…did I see one of Adam in there? ROFL Great way to start off my Monday morning! Thanks!!!!!

  6. Love them! This is what started off my monday morning. I think it’s better than coffee!

  7. I wanna be in the middle of the real life couple! pretty please!!!!! They are so cute together.

    And yes NSFW even though I looked at them there.

Leave a Reply

