Saturday Has Arrived

I have to make a last minute NON-emergency trip out of town so I have to postpone announcing the winner until Monday (I am sorry family and all)

 

I leave you with one of my favorite 2011 songs! Can’t say the video is my favorite but it is different and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Lady Gaga’s BORN THIS WAY!

 

http://youtu.be/wV1FrqwZyKwIT IS

3 Responses to “Saturday Has Arrived”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Lady Gaga is in a whole world space of her own isn’t she?

  2. K- T have a safe trip!
    As for Lady G, I always chuckle when I hear about her. We love here songs.
    Ashley says “Born This Way” is my song since I was born a “Alien” LOL!

  3. StacieDM Says:

    I watched Lady Gaga’s HBO Monster Ball concert yesterday. How she is able to sing and dance in those outfits is beyond me.

Leave a Reply

