Release Day!!

Today is the day. The day my 15th book releases!!!!  Totally cool and weird…and awesome. lol

Tomorrow Jayne will take over with her release day and Wednesday Jayne and I have something you’ll need to come back to the blog to see…it could involve…prizes….lol

Here is the blurb for Tell Me Now:

Can a shattered Marine find home in the past?

Abe Grissom is tired of being alone and not knowing what to do with his life. No longer in the military he heads for home in hope of some answers.

With a little push from his mom he runs into Cameron Norwood. And Cameron has grown into a man worth drooling over. Should he stay or should he go? His future might be decided by looking to the past.

Is he Marine enough for the challenge?

Now…there is some…um…langaugae and a um…well…read with caution. lol

EXCERPT:

By reading any further, you are stating that you are 18 years of age, or over.
If you are under the age of 18, it is necessary to exit this site.
Copyright © Cheryl Dragon, 2011
All Rights Reserved, Total-E-Ntwined Limited, T/A Total-E-Bound.

Excerpt From: Tell Me Now

Don’t ask, don’t tell is pretty much out the fuckin’ window when you get caught with your BDUs around your damn ankles and your cock up a random guy’s ass. That’s what I get for drinking too much and letting my libido take over.

“Fuck me! Is that Grissom?” an inebriated voice yelled from the front of the alley.

“Don’t say that too close to him, or he might take you up on it.” His buddy snickered.

I pulled my dick out of the man, dropped the condom to the ground and managed to tell the guy—never did get his name—to run. Turning, I faced my ‘friends’.

It had been pretty dark in the alley, but I had recognised Shank’s voice and probably Harp’s too. Just what I needed, two of the worst homophobes in the company to catch me with my pants down.

“Don’t want no trouble. I’ll just go home now.” I had tried to be reasonable, not the easiest task with my drunk on, not to mention my deflating hard on. Talk about ruining a good time.

“What’s wrong, pussy boy? Scared?” That was Harp, the ringleader of this little band of merry men. No, that wasn’t right. If that were the case I’d be in like Flynn. Humour really wasn’t the response I should have had, but there are things you just have to laugh at.

“It’d take more than your punk ass to scare me.” Also not the best response to a sticky situation, but I didn’t give a flying fuck at that point. I was still fucking horny as hell and the sun would be up soon. I knew I should have headed farther away from the base. Fuck my life.

“Is that so? I guess we’ll see about that.” Shank had edged closer.

Keeping an eye on the guys I had pulled my pants up and tucked myself in. If I was going to fight, no way was it happening with my dick out. And no way was I running. I could take on three guys. No problem. Did I say I was drunk? Shit. This was going to hurt.

The men surrounded me. I threw the first punch, not sure where it landed. That was the only defence I was allowed.

BUY LINK

Okay…the link will take you to Total e Bound’s home page. 🙂 I’ll be there. 🙂

14 Responses to “Release Day!!”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    Happy Release Day!!!

  2. Courtney S Says:

    Sounds good, Jambi! Congrats! I DO love a man in uniform (probably cuz I’m a Navy Brat…LOL)

    • jambrea Says:

      I tend to write about military in some shape or form. lol I love a man in uniform too! Wasn’t a military brat…but was in the Air Force. Dad was a marine. lol

  3. Marika Weber Says:

    Congrats and Happy Release Day! You deserve your success……………

  4. Congrats on the release Jambi! Cant wait to read this!!!!

  5. Sounds good or I should say it reads good. Happy release day.
    Zina

  6. Woot, JJJ!
    Congrats and happy release day.

  7. Huge huge huge congrats and Yay on your release, JJJ!

Leave a Reply

