Fan Girl

Okay…it is my week to take over the blog and today I’m going to take about an author who has recently become an auto by for me.

Amber Kell

She writes wonderful m/m stories. LOVE them. πŸ™‚ Check her site out HERE . She writes a blog story and she just started a new one that I LOVE!

My all time favorite Amber Kell book is called Twisted Rose. I picked it up at ARe . Blurb:

Sex club owner Daniel Rose has never seen anyone hotter than Detective Ian Stiller. When Ian comes to rescue a friend at his club Daniel makes his interest known but it takes a killer to finally bring the two together.

I totally want her to write more in this world…I just need to figure out what I can bribe her with. lol

One of the reasons I’m blogging about Amber today is that on Monday, we share a release day at Total e Bound. Woot!!

You can take a look at it HERE . The blurb:

Even when your father is the devil, love can be a scary thing.

Luc Hellbourne is crushed when his werewolf lover dumps him for a female. Feeling unwanted he gives himself to the first guy who asks, Master Vampire Nikkolai Remondi. Except Nikkolai decides to keep Luc and when his ex-lover wants him back, all hell breaks loose. Which is easy when you’re the devil’s son.

I personally can not WAIT to read it. If you go to her site, she hasΒ  list of books. I’ve enjoyed every one I’ve read by her. I really like her Supernatural Mates series at TeB and her Moon Pack series at Silver Publishing.

So if you haven’t had a chance to check her out, please do.Β  πŸ™‚Β  You won’t regret it!Β  πŸ™‚

10 Responses to “Fan Girl”

  1. Amber Kell ROCKS I’ve read and reread almost everything she has!!

  2. Mary Preston Says:

    Amber Kell is new to me. I will check out her books after this.

  3. Oh Jambi, you’re going to do this to me again LOL. I can’t wait for your new release as well as some of others coming up this week!
    Great blog – oh and keep the recommendations coming! Happy Sunday!

  4. Susan C. Says:

    Oh look! You have an official approval banner and everything! LOL Very cool. I’ve not read any of Amber’s stuff yet, will check out Twisted Rose.

    • jambrea Says:

      Yeah…V made that for me a while ago and I don’t get to use it a lot. lol

      YES! Check out Twisted Rose. Tell me what you think. I loved it. πŸ™‚

  5. Amber Kell Says:

    Thanks for the love Jambrea πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

