New covers

Last day here on the blog… Just wanted to show off some of my recent covers.  You can see my full portfolio here.

Thanks everyone for hanging out with me this week and putting up with my randomness. 

😀

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “New covers”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I especially like he muted blue on DARKNESS FALLS.

  2. Marika Weber Says:

    I read Obsessed and the cover is perfect for the story. Great book, BTW. You should read it.

  3. LOVE the covers! You are so very talented!

  4. Sweet, you are so talented!!!
    Zina

  5. Awww! You guys are so sweet!

    Thank you!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

