A Completely Random List of…

…my current Top Five. For no other reason than I love making Top Five lists.

Feel free to share yours as well 🙂

Top Five Fav Movies

1/ The King’s Speech

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2/ The Shawshank Redemption

3/ Jaws

4/ Love Actually

5/ The Fifth Element

 

 

Top Five Fav Books

1/ Catch-22 – Joseph Heller

2/ Hitch-Hiker’s Guide to the Galaxy – Douglas Adams

3/ The Fever series – Karen Marie Moning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/ Black House – Stephen King and Peter Struabb

5/ Darkly Dreaming Dexter – Jeff Lindsey

 

Top Five Ice Cream Toppings

1/ Crushed Tim Tams

2/ Chopped banana

3/ Milo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/ Cottee’s Ice Magic

5/ Strawberry syrup

 

Top Five Fictious Heroes

1/ Mr. Darcy – Pride and Prejudice

2/ Roland of Gilead – The Dark Tower series

3/ Jericho Barrons – The Fever series

4/ Yossarian – Catch-22

5/ Dr. Horrible – Dr. Horrible’s Sing-A-Long Blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top Five Songs

1/ Always – Bon Jovi

2/ Telegraph Road – Dire Straits

3/ Raise Your Glass – Pink

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4/ The Anthem – Good Charlotte

5/ In The Air Tonight – Phil Collins

 

Top Five TV Shows

1/ Dexter

2/ House

3/ Californication

4/ Chuck

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5/ The Big Bang Theory

 

 

So there you go, a random collection of my current Top Fives. What do you think? Does it give you any further insight into the oddity that is Lexxie? 🙂 Care to share some of your own?

2 Responses to “A Completely Random List of…”

  1. Mary Preston Says:

    I saw some of my favorites in there but I could not get past Tim Tams & Ice-Cream. You have created such an urge for me to try this. I can’t believe I never have.

  2. I would have to ad some Linkin Park to the music list. I love Jerricho Barrons. So, I am with you there! And top movie is Die Hard! I know, it’s not good but I have seen more than 25 times and it’s still exciting. Yippee-Kiya!

Leave a Reply

