Commercials You Don’t See Any More!

Of all the commercials I miss the most it would be the Taco Bell Commercials I loved that little dog and actually own all of the promotional dogs that they came out with they cover the top of our Hutch in the livingroom.

Not Hot Man Candy but still aren’t they cute 😉

To View Today’s Commercials Click Below On Comments.

8 Responses to “Commercials You Don’t See Any More!”

  1. This on is my all time favorite Taco Bell Commercial!

  2. Mary Preston Says:

    Very cute is an appropriate substitute for HOT!!

  3. I was just thinking this morning that I miss the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup ad with “You put you chocolate in my peanut butter”.

    I know, they are awful but the message was so clear and concise!

  4. Courtney S Says:

    Some of my favorites are:
    ** the OLD Wendy’s “Where’s the beef?” commercials
    ** the Folgers commercial that they used to show at Christmas every year (The son comes home to surprise his parents. He wakes them up w/ the smell of the coffee & as the mom comes down stairs, she says “Oh Peter, you’re home!”)
    **the California Dairy Board commercial where the little girl gets a SHLOAD of stuff (inluding a Corvette) & when her dad says “Those must have been some cookies”, she tells him “I didn’t leave cookies, I left him cheese.”

    • Courtney S Says:

      **Wendy’s original “Where’s the beef?”commercial.

      **Folgers commercial–called “Peter Comes Home”

      **California Dairy Board commercial

Leave a Reply

