Commercials That Make You Cry

I’m going to let you in on a little secret I like the Hallmark commercials better than I do the Hallmark movies 😉 They may not always make me cry but they can sure sniffle just a bit.

I love the holiday season no matter how big or small because  Hallmark commercials are sure to appear on your tv screen.

To view today’s commercials click below on commercials

11 Responses to “Commercials That Make You Cry”

  1. I love watching this one it is very sweet and I’m a daddy’s girls 😉

  2. This is one that is not only sweet but funny as well.

  3. I always thought this one was sweet

  4. At Christmas time Folgers always has some really sweet commercials that I enjoy watching.

    • StacieDM Says:

      Yes! This commercial has been around for decades but it always gets me. I suppose that is why they run it every Christmas. I don’t even drink coffee and I love this commercial.

  5. Okay, I’ll agree Hallmark does a great job with their commercials.

  6. Mary Preston Says:

    They are certainly memorable for all the right reasons.

  7. I admit it, when this ad comes on I change the channel. It chokes me up and makes me frustrated! I couldn’t even watch it before posting it here.

Leave a Reply

