Winners!!!! & Hot Mens…

I have a winners from Wed.!!!  But…first….Hmmm…

I thought I would tease you a little….

And I could tease a little more…unless….you want the names…I could…but…no…

One more? Or names…what ever shall I do…Okay. I’ll name the first winner now. And that is…

Courteny S Says:
February 9, 2011 at 8:05 am e

I would LOVE to win Saddle Up & Ride. I read all of the excerpts posted for Ethan Day’s last Gay Day & couldn’t WAIT to get it (which due to family emergencies & $$, I had to do).

Now on to more pictures!

*sigh* I love those socks! heehee

For Kim…lol Sorry, you weren’t one of the winners, but I thought this picture might help a little. heehee

Now time to announce winner number two!

Jason Says:
February 10, 2011 at 1:55 pm e

Wishing star! :)

One more?

Okay…you twisted my arm…another…

And winner number three

Lucy Says:
February 11, 2011 at 10:00 am e

I’d love to read Wishing Star!

So…one last to go picture.

So our three winners are:

Courtney S.

Lucy

Jason

Please email me at binojo2@yahoo.com so I can get you your ebooks! I’ll post in the groups that I have winners. I hope everyone enjoys the pictures and they had a fun week! Jess Dee is up next! Have a great weekend all!  🙂

5 Responses to “Winners!!!! & Hot Mens…”

  1. No matter what you say Jambi, I’m a winner with those pictures (page bookmarked, images saved) – WOO HOO!!!! And I got a pic of my boy too!!!! LOL
    Congrats to everyone who won!!!!!

  2. LOVE the 2nd picture with the pistol on his hip. TOO HAWT!!!!!

  3. OMG! Thank you!!! It brightened my day (had to go to the EDJ on a Saturday) to see my name on the winners’ list…plus the eye candy was YUMMY!

  4. Congrats to the winners! And thanks for the consolation cookies. 🙂

  5. Congrats to the winners! And those pictures were hot!

Leave a Reply

