Mondays

Blah.  I could go on, but instead a little pick me up is in order.

A little Christian Kane.

I love him sooooo much.

And Nathan Fillion.  Anyone watch Firefly or Castle.  Oh. My. Goodness.

These guys are my daily mood elevators.  Whenever my day is crappy or work is bugging me, I get on Twitter and I check on my guys. 

How about you?  Anyone help you all through the day?

5 Responses to “Mondays”

  1. This is going to sound really funny but when I need a pick-me-up or just a good laugh I tend to go one of my favorite animes – Junjou Romantica. I hop on AnimeUltimaTV and watch one. They make me laugh and realize how silly things can be.

  2. Oh dear, my age may be showing here but I believe Sean Connery, Harrison Ford and Mr. Coffee are my pick-me-ups right now.

  3. Marika Weber Says:

    Lord those men are delicious! You and I have great taste in men……….

  4. Anne Rainey Says:

    I LOOOOOOVE both of those guys!! SOOOO hot! 😀

  5. […] I fought like crazy not to get sucked in. I avoided My Space, but I got sucked in there too.  Although I don’t use that at all anymore (I need to delete my page), but I hopped on the Twitter bandwagon.  I love to see what Nathan and Christian are doing (if you don’t know who I’m talking about, see Monday’s post).  […]

Leave a Reply

