A Little Workout Inspiration

With the new year there are new goals. Mine is to lose twenty pounds. To workout more. To eat healthier. But I’ve found that it’s hard to get motivated. The cold, dreary weather doesn’t help either. More often than not I’m freezing even in my house. The idea of putting on a t-shirt and shorts does NOT appeal. So, what to do?? I figured maybe I’d find some visual stimuation. You know, a little something to get me going. To make me want to get off the couch and get in shape. 🙂

Of course, I’d need the right equiptment

A personal trainer might not hurt

This guy looks tough enough to keep me from slacking off, huh?

Gotta remember to stetch, wouldn’t want to strain anything

Some situps would do me good. Wonder if this guy could instruct me… 😉

Wow! I feel better already! How about you? 😀

4 Responses to “A Little Workout Inspiration”

  1. They are definitely inspriing something…..lol

  2. I sure feel better – have to print these guys off and tape them to my treadmill that just might get me going 😉 lol

  3. I feel better too, but I’d rather watch them workout, situps literally give migraines because of the neck strain. Thanks Anne

  4. Anne Rainey Says:

    I like that guy on the cycle. To heck with working out, he can just take me for a ride and I’d be as happy as a clam. LOL

Leave a Reply

