Now Available: Risking It All

Just over a year ago, two of my novellas released in quick succession as e-books at Samhain:

A Question of Love and Going All In.

Now I am seriously delighted to tell you those same two novella are available in one tempting package, a print book called Risking It All.

RISKING IT ALL

When it comes to love, it’s a safe bet you’ll lose your heart.

A Question of Love:
Four years ago Gabe Carter left Tina Jenkins as a matter of honor, destroying the passionate threesome they’d both enjoyed with Gabe’s best friend, Connor. Now Gabe’s back, armed with promises of love and forever. Picking up where they left off is tempting, but Tina wants the whole package—which includes Connor—and Gabe wants her all to himself. It’s up to Gabe to prove that he is the only man Tina will ever need.

Going All In:
Julia Savage’s weekly poker games are not the only thing she’s betting on. She’s also gambling on the love of two men. Hunter Miles and Jay Baxter are happy to double up and share both Julia’s affection and her body, but their attraction to each other may threaten the budding relationship between all three of them. Now it’s decision time: all or nothing?

Are you ready for a combination game this hot? Double up for a taste of the edgy world of Jess Dee.

Warning: These novellas contain a whole lot of hunky heroes, heroines worth betting on, sizzling hot m/f love scenes, even hotter three-way action (m/f/m and m/m/f), adult toys, anal sex…and romance that will leave your heart pounding.

Quick Excerpts from the two novellas:

(And if you’ve been over at my blog, nope, these aren’t the same excerpts. They’re different!)

A Question of Love:

“You think I don’t know how bad my decision was?” Gabe’s voice was hoarse, the look in his eyes tortured. “You think I didn’t spend the last three and a half years in hell wondering how you were? If you were married? Happy?” He ground his thigh against her pussy, and she bit back a whimper. “You think this is what I want? My leg here? Fuck, T, I want my whole body between your legs. I want…” He closed his eyes and groaned. “I want to be inside you. So goddamned deep inside you I lose myself. I want…need to feel your warm pussy wrapped around me, pulling me in deeper and deeper…”

Tina gulped, because now that he’d voiced it out loud, she wanted the very same thing. She had a maddening compulsion to tear off her clothes and his, draw him down to the floor and envelop his hard length with her pussy.

He dropped his head, resting his forehead against hers, taking in great gulps of air. She sucked in the air he exhaled, greedy for anything of his to become a part of her.

His voice was erotic as sin as he panted out, “Need to…make love…to you.”

She dissolved. Any reluctance that might have prevented her from responding dissipated in his words, in his raw desire for her. Her eyelids drooped, her lips parted, and she raised her chin to meet his mouth in the inevitability of a kiss. More than her next breath, she wanted his mouth on hers.

Which made the resounding thud beside her left ear all the more shocking.

Gabe pounded the wall with his fist. Once, twice and a third time. With a strangled moan he dropped his thigh and drew away from Tina. He did not release her until her feet touched the ground.

With legs as useless as rubber, she slid weightlessly down the wall, her knees caving beneath her, and came to rest in a shapeless lump on the carpeted floor.

Gabe prowled her lounge, a veritable giant amongst her furniture. He drew to a halt against the wall opposite her, hit it once and then dropped to the floor as well.

For endless moments he stared at her, his eyes hooded, his mouth drawn. The sound of heavy breathing echoed in her ears. His? Hers? She had no idea. Her heart slammed into her ribs, her lungs seeking oxygen in the airless room.

Going All In:

“What’s upsetting you, Blondie?” Jay asked. “The fact that a man had your dick in his mouth, or the fact that you liked it?”

Hunter’s eyes narrowed to dangerous slits as he glared at Jay. His cheeks turned beet red. “Fuck you, Baxter.”

“Fuck me, or fuck you?” Jay asked, his voice sharp. “Which one do you really want?”

“I want you to get the hell out of my house and not come back. Ever.”

“Hunter,” Julia gasped. “You don’t mean that.”

“You bet I do!”

“Yeah, see, I also don’t believe you mean that,” Jay taunted. “I think what you want is for me to take your dick again and give it another stupendous blowjob.” Jay walked forward so Julia could now see he wore a pair of boxers and nothing else. “Or maybe,” he continued, his gaze fixed on Hunter, his mouth grim, “maybe you want your own mouthful of man juice. Maybe you want to try blowing me.”

If possible, Hunter’s cheeks turned even redder. “Don’t push me, Jay. I’ll kick your sorry ass out of the door faster than you can blink.”

Jay raised an eyebrow. “So that’s what you want to do with my ass? Kick it?” He snickered in obvious disbelief. “Mate, after the quality of that blowjob, I think there’s a lot more you want to aim at my ass than your foot.”

Julia’s jaw dropped open.

Hunter’s chair crashed to the floor. He was on his feet and advancing on Jay at killer speed.

“Hunter. No!” She grabbed his arm, trying to yank him to a halt. Her shoulder about jerked out of her socket before Hunter reacted to her anxiety and stopped.

“I’m sorry, Jules,” he said without looking at her. He stared daggers at Jay. “But you need to let me go. Now.”

Damn it, so much testosterone flooded the room there was only one way this argument was going to end. With someone lying on the floor, injured. While Jay might be taller than Hunter, Hunter was broader. It was anyone’s guess who’d be the first man down.

Jay stood a little straighter. “No worries, Jules. You can drop your hold on him.”

Not a chance. The muscles bulged in Hunter’s arm, warning Julia he was preparing to throw the first punch.

“See, he’s not going to hurt me,” Jay explained as he stared straight back at Hunter. “He doesn’t want a fight. He wants…this.”

—————-

Risking It All is available now from MBaM.

You can also order it from any of your favorite bookstores, including Amazon and Borders

Jess

9 Responses to “Now Available: Risking It All”

  1. After the excerpts my mouth is drooling, even though I’ve read them in e form, that’s a mark of a great writer if you ask me, because I want to re read them again. Thanks Jess, like I don’t have enough in my TBR pile????
    Zina

  2. Gosh, Zina.
    I feel terrible.

    NOT!

    I’m bloody delighted you’d wanna read the books again.
    😀

  3. I did go back yesterday and reread the begining of Raising the Stakes.
    Sigh so good.

  4. Hi Jess
    Nice to know these are in print form now. I bought them but I don’t have an ereader yet so not so easy to read on my PC. Now I’ll them both ways. I wanted to tell you that you’re the only author I have in both forms but I don’t want your head to explode. LOL

    • Mary,
      My head hasn’t quite exploded yet.
      But I am having trouble getting through doors. Darn cheeks keep scraping on the door frame.
      😉

      BTW – I love knowing I’ll be on your bookshelf!

  5. LOL – well Ask Adam & Photo Op are getting lonely. Steve, Tyler & the rest of the crew are hiding on my desktop. I have Steve & Tyler’s print books to order too. You’re taking up a lot of my real estate woman!!

  6. What can I say, I love ya!!
    Zina

Leave a Reply

