On the second day of Christmas, my true love…

“Christ I love the way your pussy sucks on my fingers.” Kade’s breath fanned the side of the throat, his lips brushing her skin as he murmured each word. “So greedy and tight and demanding.”

Kiara squeezed her eyes shut, clenching her sex as she did so.

Her men groaned, their fingers delving deeper. She knew the constricting pressure of her cunt sent them wild—it was a weapon she used often on them when they thought they had her defenseless with pleasure. With one tight gripping pulse of her feminine muscles, she could make them both groan and gasp and beg to sink their thick, stiff cocks into her.

If they were already buried within her heat, Kade’s cock in her pussy, Samuel’s cock in her ass, or both men’s cocks in her cunt at the same time, they didn’t just groan. They screamed.

She tightened her cunt on their fingers again, reveling in the feel of her muscles gripping their wriggling digits. Perhaps, if she goaded them enough, they’d rip the costume from her with such hungry haste she wouldn’t be able to wear it to the party?

“Fuck, Kiara,” Samuel nipped at her jaw, sliding his lips up to her ear. “Squeeze our fingers like that again and you won’t be able to sit down for a week.”

The promise sent a warm shard of exquisite tension into Kiara’s sex. She rolled her head, letting his mouth journey over her bowed throat. “Idle threats,” she moaned, contracting her pussy again.

Kade’s responding groan sounded more like a growl. He twisted his hand between her thighs until the pad of his thumb rested over the puckered hole of her anus. “Nothing idle about it, gorgeous.” He pressed down on her hole—just enough to send a lick of wicked sensations into Kiara’s ass. “And if you think tricking us into fucking you all night will get you out of the party, you’re wrong.”

Her breath grew shallow in her throat. It didn’t help that Samuel was rolling his fingers back and forth across her swollen clit, or that his tongue was tracing the inner shell of her ear.

“Very wrong,” he murmured, dipping back into her pussy with his fingers. “We plan on finding a dark corner at the party and fucking you there.”

The blunt statement drove Kaira closer to the precipice. She’d fantasied about public sex more than once, but to have Samuel taunt her with it. A rush of excitement shot through her, turning her already hard nipples to aching tips of wanton desire. To have Samuel and Kade fuck her at once, while greedy eyes watched…

She let out a whimper. “Oh, God.”

“We promised you a Christmas present you’d never forget, gorgeous.” Kade pressed his thumb harder to her anus, penetrating its tight opening just enough to make her whimper again.

“And we always deliver what we promise,” Samuel finished, his fingertips stroking the inner wall of her sex with such perfect rhythm Kaira felt the base of her spine begin to tingle.

“Oh,” she panted, the cool surface of the mirror pressed to her cheek doing nothing to abate the flushed heat spreading through her. “Oh, please.”

“Please, what, darlin’?” Samuel whispered.

28 Responses to “On the second day of Christmas, my true love…”

  1. See, I told you you could do it, and it looks like they’re going to too. Damn that was good, can’t wait to see if they can wait until the party.
    Zina

  2. If this story gets any hotter, I’m going to need to keep a spray bottle with ice water near me when I read it.

  3. Very good/naughty. I love it so far. I can hardly wait to read tomorrow’s installment.

  4. hot damn!! That was smokin’ hot..my screen fogged up.lol.

  5. Shit, shit, shit!!! I was not ready for that to end yet. I don’t want to wait till tomorrow, waaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh.12 days of this and I will be insane for Christmas.

  6. That! was so very hot all day I will be walking around thinking of it and saying Hmmmm……and why o why did it end.

  7. HeatherinFL Says:

    Continuing to fan self… this is hot!

  8. dreabecraft Says:

    very very nice! *fans self*

  9. please please please finish!!!!!! i have these posts saved in my email so i can keep going back and rereading.

  10. Wow. 12 Days of Torturous Hotness…

  11. Marika Weber Says:

    WOW! Fanning myself right now…………..such teases……….

  12. Lexxie, this is absolutely fantastic, as in I’m wiping the drool from my chin.
    I may have to get a fire extinguisher to keep by my pc.

    Sandie

  13. Ohhhh that was awesome Lexxie!! I can’t wait for more 🙂

  14. That was hot…can’t wait to see what happens tomorrow!

    gigi

  15. Kelli Collins Says:

    I don’t know. It was okay…but that’s just too much sex for me.

    😉

  16. Oh, wow. That is gonna be some party!

  17. jennifer mathis Says:

    need more ahhh i have to wait til tomorrow that’s just cruel .

  18. […] Lexxie Couper has run with it on day 2 with: “On the Second Day of Christmas, my true love” […]

  19. Nancy Gilliland Says:

    This is getting hotter by the day-and I can’t wait for the next installment!!!

  20. Merry Menage Christmas…. I want more of this story!!! It’s so GOOD :O)

  21. Whew…it’s way too hot in here!! Damn!

  22. kimmie lange Says:

    Can it get any hotter in here and what the ****leaving us hanging like that. I loved it now I have to have the book.

  23. I have no idea how this blog hasn’t burned down by now!! This place is on fire!!

    ~Afshan

  24. Loving it!!

  25. Wow! Very naughty. LOVE this!

  26. Rhonda Wolf Says:

    Lexxie, awesome job! So hot.

  27. Wow, this rocked!

Leave a Reply

